Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
308 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98042

17121 Southeast 270th Place, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 630-5500

https://www.covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
308 reviews
5245
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark T. review for Covington Family Dental
Mark T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/20/2020, 02:58 AM
Staff is Very Friendly and Very Knowledgeable.
Trisha Patek review for Covington Family Dental
Trisha Patek on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 06:24 AM
I recently visited this clinic and had the best experience. Everyone I met was very friendly and made you feel at ease. The cleaning I had wasn’t painful at all, very gentle, and was a wonderful experience. Very glad I found Dr. Blair and his staff!
Shana Wageman-Decker review for Covington Family Dental
Shana Wageman-Decker on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 04:56 AM
So I am literally the biggest baby there is when it comes to dentist. Prior to coming here I had spent thousands of $$$ trying to find someone who could find the right combination to get me Numb. I literally have the hardest time . I went to even go as far as to spend $2,800 to be put to sleep for one tooth . Granted that was for the extraction to but you would think oh no that’s for a crown too!! Nope that was to be knocked out and have a tooth pulled. Dr Blair & his Hygienist Janelle did an absolutely amazing job. They addressed my anxiety. Came up with a great plan and it worked!!! I was able to Get numb. Kept my anxiety at a bearable level. I highly recommend them. From the front staff to the back staff. All extremely wonderful and work as Team. That’s so rare to find in a dental office Thanks so much !!! All of you :)
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Nikole G. review for Covington Family Dental
Nikole G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/10/2020, 08:06 AM
the staff at Sunrise Dental is awesome. I would recommend them to other people looking for a dentist.
Claudia Lowery review for Covington Family Dental
Claudia Lowery on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 09:25 AM
Very professional staff. I have serious anxiety about the dentist but everyone in that office made me feel welcomed, plus they are not judgemental. Seriously recommend this dentist. I'll be their patient forever.
Teresa Dichesare review for Covington Family Dental
Teresa Dichesare on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 04:19 AM
Omg I HATE the dentist!! They are sooooo awesome there. They truly take care of you and completely care about you and any fears you may have !!! ❤️🥰❤️
Jane Smith review for Covington Family Dental
Jane Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 07:19 AM
Dr. Blair and his Staff are not just about your teeth but they all have compassion first and foremost. They will not just get you stranded because you may not afford certain treatments but they have many options to where you can actually pursue your dream.of having a beautiful smile
Ashley Turpin review for Covington Family Dental
Ashley Turpin on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 15:58 PM
I have seen several dentist over the years and honestly I have never found one that I have thought I could stay here forever. That was until I found Dr. Blair! His office was clean, his staff was wonderful but most of all Dr. Blair took the time to explain what the problem was. They even got me in sooner than I was expecting. It wasn’t like other dentist where they say you need a filling, here’s your estimate and schedule now. It was more like here is the mirror let me explain what I am seeing and why it happened. He spent more time with me than any other dentist I have ever met. His bedside manner is above and beyond! You could truly tell he is passionate about dentistry. He never tried to up sell or recommend anything more than what I needed. When I went back to his office a few days later for the filling I wanted to see if it was the same experience as a few days prior. In previous dental offices I had great first visits but then it turned out not to be that way every time. Well Dr. Blair and his staff were again wonderful! He explained everything we were going to do and his hygienist Janelle was super helpful and again explained everything. They were fast but not in a careless way and went above and beyond my expectations! I am so pleased with the work the did. This is my dental office forever. I could continue to boast about them but instead I will say I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! GO SEE DR. BLAIR AND HIS STAFF YOU WONT REGRET IT!
Terry Loftis review for Covington Family Dental
Terry Loftis on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 13:22 PM
Dr Blair and his staff are very friendly and professional. I feel like they genuinely care about their patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.