Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Courtyard Jacksonville Mayo Clinic/Beaches

4.2

About this business

Located on Mayo Clinic property and convenient for guests needing lodging for extended visits at the Clinic, Courtyard Jacksonville Mayo Clinic/Beaches is also just minutes from Jacksonville Beach and Ponte Vedra—about 10 miles from I-95. It is also convenient to the Southside business district. Surrounded by trees and waterscapes, the hotel features both an indoor and outdoor pool. 

Location details

14390 Mayo Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.2901 reviews
Select a rating
AJ Donatelli's profile image
AJ Donatelli 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

staff is amazing 😍 great food 

Cheryel Horne's profile image
Cheryel Horne 
5 years ago

never been there in my life 

Gina Reimer's profile image
Gina Reimer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I can’t say enough nice things about Brittany Adams and the staff at the Courtyard. They have gone out of their way to accommodate my family at every level as we are going through a difficult time at Mayo. Best and most pleasing customer service. Corporate will be getting a letter from me of their great staff, especially Brittany Adams. 

Ed McCue's profile image
Ed McCue 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The convenience of location can not be overlooked. 

Sharon Laforet's profile image
Sharon Laforet 
5 years ago

Stayed here in August and again this fall for 2 weeks. Front desk fantastic and shuttle service great to Mayo campus bldg. Housekeeping was really friendly and good. Only complaint this time was one nite dinner I ordered was burnt (couldn't believe they served it like that ) and previous day breakfast sandwich was so hard on edges knife couldn't cut it. 

Jim Olinger's profile image
Jim Olinger 
5 years ago

Stayed here for my neck surgery at the Mayo Clinic. Friendly staff, room was great. Great place to stay. 

Ebony Endless Love Rakestrau's profile image
Ebony Endless Love Rakestrau 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

👍🏻 very relaxing place. 

Michele Scott's profile image
Michele Scott 
6 years ago

Needs updated. It is really only for people going to Mayo which it is convenient 

Susan Hughes Hilton's profile image
Susan Hughes Hilton 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Courtyard Jacksonville Mayo Clinic/Beaches

How is Courtyard Jacksonville Mayo Clinic/Beaches rated?

Courtyard Jacksonville Mayo Clinic/Beaches has a 4.2 star rating with 901 reviews. 

When is Courtyard Jacksonville Mayo Clinic/Beaches open?

Courtyard Jacksonville Mayo Clinic/Beaches is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com