Logo White
Watch Demo

Cosmetic Surgery Associates of New York

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Wellness|Harrison, NY 10528

440 Mamaroneck Ave #412, Ste 412, Harrison, NY 10528

(914) 761-8667

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Re-nu Rejuvenation & Wellness
5.0
(2) · Wellness

77-11 37th Ave

(718) 396-0200

1 person is looking at this business

Koru Wellness Aesthetics: Upper East Side Medical Spa - Best Med Spa NYC - Midtown
5.0
(13) · Wellness

341 E 78th St

(212) 396-3672

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Cosmetic Surgery Associates of New York, the five board-certified plastic surgeons have years of experience and training in various cosmetic surgery procedures. Popular options at the practice include breast augmentation, tummy tuck and liposuction. They also offer medical spa services such as Botox Cosmetic and injectable fillers. To learn more about the available procedures please visit their website.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 13:17 PM
Dr. Greenwald is truly an amazing doctor! He came highly recommended from a friend, and after meeting with him I knew that he was the doctor for me. He went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% comfortable with my decision and how the procedure was going to go. The outcome far surpassed my expectations. Words cant describe how grateful I am. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Greenwald.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 17:13 PM
Dr. Greenwald is absolutely the best at what he does!! I had breast augmentation june 2014 and went from a small 40B to a full 38D. I love how he made me look so natural. I had 500cc silicon under the muscle with a areola incision and my scars are pretty much invincible. I would recommend him for all procedures and any future procedures i would be concidering. Love his staff and his bedside manners. Felt so comfortable before and after my procedure. 10 stars and more if it would let me.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 15:12 PM
I received a breast augmentation....was an A cup after having two children (down from full B) many years ago and then had lumpectomy. Dr. Greenwald did a wonderful job, he gave me a breast augmentation that fit my body and I am extremely happy. They look perfect!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 18:32 PM
Dr Greenwald is the BEST and I m very picky and do a lot of research. I could not be happier with the results and care I received from Dr G. and his team. What a fine Dr. I have had no issues and if I had to do all over again would not change a thing. You will not be disappointed and all of your expectations will be met.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 11:52 AM
I am in awe of Dr. Greenwald. He has done a fantastic job on my breast augmentation. From the first appointment to the very last he and his staff has made me feel very comfortable. He is very professional. His bedside manner is excellent. The time spent with him has been gratifying. I am in love with my new and improved look. I couldn t have asked for anyone better. He is the best!!!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

06/13/2014, 03:49 AM
Dr. Greenwald is the most amazing plastic surgeon. He gave me a perfect breast augmentation! Minimal bruising and swelling. Small the incision marks. My breasts looked perfect 2 weeks after the surgery and they just kept on improving. He is smart and extremely talented. He made sure all my questions were answered and helped me make the right decisions.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 12:31 PM
I just wanted to feel better about myself, put on a shirt or bathing suit and filling it out! I did my research to figure out exactly what I was looking for and wanted. I found Dr Greenwald, who came very highly recommended from a friend who suffered from breast cancer. I met with Dr Greenwald and was immediately comfortable with him and my decision. He did not push me into any thing and he has a great bedside manner. I went with complete unders, memory gel silicone and my incision was Periareolar. I m happy with every decision I ve made!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 05:11 AM
I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED TO GET BREAST IMPLANTS BUT THEY WERE SO EXPENSIVE. I THOUGHT THE ONLY WAY TO GET IT IF I GO TO DR OR FLORIDA AND I JUST COULD NOT DO THAT. I WAS SO HAPPY WHEN I FOUND DR. GREENWALD AND HIS PRICE WAS GREAT. THE SERVICE IN THE OFFICE WAS GOOD AND THE CONSULTATION ALONG WITH THE SURGERY WENT PERFECT. I WAS NOT IN MUCH PAIN I WENT BACK TO WORK 4 DAYS LATER WITH NO PROBLEM. I WENT FROM HAVING ALMOST NOTHING TO A 34C AND I LOVE IT. HAD SURGERY 1/16/14
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/16/2013, 16:24 PM
Thank goodness for Dr. Greenwald! He truly helped to make such a positive impact in my life! He made me feel so comfortable from my initial consultation, all the way through the post operative appointments. He was very thorough of his explanation of the procedure, recovery, and final results. He was very honest and helpful in helping me chose the correct implant size for my body type and lifestyle. I am thrilled with the results of my breast augmentation surgery, and have received many compliments on how this subtle change has made a drastic impact on how my clothes and bikini fit me! I highly recommend Dr. Greenwald!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.