Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
319 reviews
|Orthodontists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

24100 Drake Rd

(248) 478-8880
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

7500 N Telegraph Rd

(734) 586-2400
5.0
(13) · Dental

1900 Packard Rd

(734) 482-8500
5.0
(1) · Dental

2433 Oak Valley Dr

(734) 769-7600
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

312 E 3rd St

(248) 336-7900
5.0
(8) · Dental

5855 Lewis Ave

(419) 724-2754
About

Specialties Our practice offers the following services: Implants, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns and bridges, root canal therapy, toothaches, dental emergencies, and cosmetic dentistry. Furthermore, there is no additional charges for nitrous oxide. History Established in 1976. Dr. Howard A. Hamerink graduated form The University of Michigan School of Dentistry in 1976. He then began a private dental practice in September of 1976. For over thirty years Dr. Hamerink has been providing quality dental services in a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Howard's son, Dr. John D. Hamerink, graduated from The University of Michigan School of Dentistry in May of 2010. John then went on to join his

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
319 reviews
5313
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Betty R. review for Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Betty R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 12:56 PM
All the procedures I've had done are painless. Dr. Fisher makes sure I'm not in any discomfort.
Bruce V. review for Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Bruce V. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 01:11 AM
love my doctor and everybody in his office, they are the best ever!
Shannon S. review for Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Shannon S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 09:28 AM
I have been going to Plymouth Family Dentistry for 20 years! The doctors and staff are always friendly and they get to know you as a person! The office is always clean and I never have to wait for my appointment as they are always on time! I recommend them to everyone!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Pamela B. review for Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Pamela B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 11:31 AM
Happy, friendly office, excellent care!
Yuichiro B. review for Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Yuichiro B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 12:37 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Fisher over 26 years. He is a perfectionist and never compromise to provide best results for his patients. He is the best there is.
Jonathan L. review for Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Jonathan L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 11:47 AM
This is a caring group of people who are at the top of their game. I have been going to Dr. Fisher for years, and he and his staff are the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I drive 30 miles to get there and it is well worth it.
Sally F. review for Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Sally F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 12:23 PM
Staff are knowledgeable, helpful, skilled and services are provided promptly. I've ever have had any problems that they haven't been able to resolve without difficulty.
Grayson K. review for Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Grayson K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 15:24 PM
Wonderful practice! I'm slowly switching my family from another dental office and I am blown away at the customer service and friendliness of staff here. I also love that they never seem to be running behind and the office is clean and updated. Perfect for my young family!
Marianne P. review for Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Marianne P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 12:26 PM
Very professional and friendly and efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.