Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contemporary Endodontics Katy

Claimed
4.9
801 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77094 United States

19235 Katy Fwy , Ste 300 b, Houston, TX 77094 United States

(281) 647-6687

http://www.galleriaendo.com/katy-location/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

555 E Medical Center Blvd #102

(281) 461-6700
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(542) · Endodontists

1415 Hwy 6 Suite C-100

(281) 491-0069
5.0
(456) · Endodontists

3104 Edloe St

(713) 626-8343
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

6410 Fannin St Ste 1512

(713) 790-0288
5.0
(23) · Dentists

4562 Bissonnet St

(713) 668-9119
About

Houston Endodontists - Drs. David S. Wan, James C. Lin, H. Candice Yang, Lisa C. Selem, Jason E. Koh, Yuliya Salmeron Contemporary Endodontics - Changing the perception of root canals one patient at a time. More than 14 million teeth receive root canal treatment each year. By choosing endodontic treatment, you are choosing to keep your natural teeth as a healthy foundation for chewing and biting for years to come. We invite you to learn more about the procedures we provide at Contemporary Endodontics of Houston. We specialize in all forms of endodontic procedures including root canal therapy, root canal retreatment, and endodontic surgery. Please use the navigation below to browse through th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
801 reviews
5735
  
431
  
35
  
22
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephen B. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Stephen B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 04:38 AM
Great, friendly staff and the guy (sorry I forgot his name) who did my root canal was polite, helpful and did a wonderful job. The whole team turned my disastrous day into a positive experience. If you need a root canal, do yourself a favor and go here. You will not regret it.
Veronica W. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Veronica W. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 05:52 AM
I was in and out in under 2 hours!!! Great customer service. It's been 3 days since my root canal and no pain or discomfort!!
Pamela L. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Pamela L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 18:05 PM
Everyone Was excellent. The Endodontist’s explained everything , very patient ,reassuring and excellent at what he did. I would recommend that the staff introduce themselves and their title . Address the patients by their name. I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend you.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Obiageli G. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Obiageli G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 17:10 PM
Nothing at all.
Alison B. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Alison B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 13:04 PM
Everything was great. Thanks!
Dennis B. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Dennis B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 09:32 AM
I was very happy with everything. I was worked in without notice for a root canal on a tooth that was killing me. Very professional and explained everything. Anesthesia was great. I watched a movie while they worked. Dr. Koh was great. I really appreciated it. Thank you.
Danny Phillips review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Danny Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 05:13 AM
Very helpful and friendly staff. They worked it out so I could have my consultation and procedure on the same day, so I didn't miss another day at work. They've been great with follow up and assisting with insurance reimbursement. I'd highly recommend them.
Thom Miller-Kulp review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Thom Miller-Kulp on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:12 AM
Clarence S. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Clarence S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 06:05 AM
Very professional group of people. The orthodontist answered all my questions and concerns, and was very clear on the procedure to be done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.