Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contemporary Endodontics Katy

Claimed
4.9
801 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77094 United States

19235 Katy Fwy , Ste 300 b, Houston, TX 77094 United States

(281) 647-6687

http://www.galleriaendo.com/katy-location/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(3) · Dentists

555 E Medical Center Blvd #102

(281) 461-6700
5.0
(542) · Endodontists

1415 Hwy 6 Suite C-100

(281) 491-0069
5.0
(103) · Orthodontists

5547 Highway 6 N.

(832) 427-1797
5.0
(56) · Dental

13050 Louetta Rd #216

(346) 701-5358
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3400 Bissonnet St # 200

(713) 524-9373
About

Houston Endodontists - Drs. David S. Wan, James C. Lin, H. Candice Yang, Lisa C. Selem, Jason E. Koh, Yuliya Salmeron Contemporary Endodontics - Changing the perception of root canals one patient at a time. More than 14 million teeth receive root canal treatment each year. By choosing endodontic treatment, you are choosing to keep your natural teeth as a healthy foundation for chewing and biting for years to come. We invite you to learn more about the procedures we provide at Contemporary Endodontics of Houston. We specialize in all forms of endodontic procedures including root canal therapy, root canal retreatment, and endodontic surgery. Please use the navigation below to browse through th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
801 reviews
5735
  
431
  
35
  
22
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melony O'Harra review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Melony O'Harra on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 04:32 AM
Warm, welcoming front desk staff and waiting room. Dr. Rosario was great with explaining treatment and what was needed and why. I highly recommend them!! Definitely 10/10!!!
David Lopez review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
David Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:58 AM
Very professional staff. Dr. Mejia immediately set me at ease and performed what I believe to be the best root canal I have ever had. His assistant, Amanda, worked in sync with Dr. Mejia. Together they were unstoppable. Highly recommend you go to Contemporary Endodontics for your next root canal.
Karoline Garcia Alerta review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Karoline Garcia Alerta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 07:19 AM
Great friendly staff , Highly recommend!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anders Bern review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Anders Bern on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 05:36 AM
Brilliant young professionals Top skill set and great understanding of patient request and comments
Leighan Cortes review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Leighan Cortes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 13:09 PM
Tiffany Heng review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Tiffany Heng on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:42 AM
Tiffany Heng review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Tiffany Heng on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Zuric C. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Zuric C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 06:29 AM
My 15 yr old daughter went in for a root canal. She said everything was explained to her before it was done. She said she didn't feel anything! She felt AMAZING!!! The staff was very friendly & professional. She said she liked Dr. Selem. My daughter is happy & so am I!!!
Anquinetta Monique Mason-Baylor review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Anquinetta Monique Mason-Baylor on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 04:47 AM
This place was amazing . I went for an emergency root canal . I was referred by my DDS and the staff was able to accommodate me , they were very nice and comforting during the process ... I would definitely recommend Dr S for all your needs . 07/11/18
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.