Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contemporary Endodontics Katy

Claimed
4.9
814 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77094 United States

19235 Katy Fwy , Ste 300 b, Houston, TX 77094 United States

(281) 647-6687

http://www.galleriaendo.com/katy-location/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

555 E Medical Center Blvd #102

(281) 461-6700
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(542) · Endodontists

1415 Hwy 6 Suite C-100

(281) 491-0069
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

6410 Fannin St Ste 1512

(713) 790-0288
5.0
(23) · Dentists

4562 Bissonnet St

(713) 668-9119
5.0
(2) · Endodontists
About

Houston Endodontists - Drs. David S. Wan, James C. Lin, H. Candice Yang, Lisa C. Selem, Jason E. Koh, Yuliya Salmeron Contemporary Endodontics - Changing the perception of root canals one patient at a time. More than 14 million teeth receive root canal treatment each year. By choosing endodontic treatment, you are choosing to keep your natural teeth as a healthy foundation for chewing and biting for years to come. We invite you to learn more about the procedures we provide at Contemporary Endodontics of Houston. We specialize in all forms of endodontic procedures including root canal therapy, root canal retreatment, and endodontic surgery. Please use the navigation below to browse through th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
814 reviews
5746
  
431
  
35
  
23
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Helsley Phipps review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Laura Helsley Phipps on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2018, 02:32 AM
Laura Helsley Phipps review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Laura Helsley Phipps on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:08 AM
Luis del Valle review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Luis del Valle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Salim Zantout review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Salim Zantout on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:48 AM
I recently visited Dr. Salmeron to have a root canal done and was very pleased with the results. The staff is very professional and they were very concerned with my comfort, always asking if everything was okay or if I needed anything. Dr. Salmeron made sure that I was aware of what was to be done and what I would need to do as follow-up. Everything went as described and the procedure was painless.
Salim Zantout review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Salim Zantout on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:31 AM
I recently visited Dr. Salmeron to have a root canal done and was very pleased with the results. The staff is very professional and they were very concerned with my comfort, always asking if everything was okay or if I needed anything. Dr. Salmeron made sure that I was aware of what was to be done and what I would need to do as follow-up. Everything went as described and the procedure was painless.
Emmy review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Emmy on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 19:31 PM
I had a wonderful experience with Dr David Wan. He not only was agreeable to performing a marathon three root canal procedure in one office visit, he even drove down to perform the procedure in Katy closer to where I live. Simply put, Dr Wan is very skilled, is very precise and has gifted hands. I had two premolar teeth and one very hard to reach back molar tooth requiring root canals. The procedures went exceptionally well. He was very methodical, gentle and explained things every step of the way. He skillfully operated on the hard to reach back molar tooth, removed the decay on all three teeth and filled the root canals with a high degree of precision as revealed by the post procedure xray. All of this in one office visit. I was thinking that I would be in pain that evening and the next morning given the amount of work that had been done. But to my surprise, I was not in pain nor was I swollen the next day. I did not even need to take any pain killers the next day following the procedure. As a result of this experience, my family and I will use Dr Wans services going forward for all of our future endodontics needs. Dr Wan is also very nice, jovial and a people's person. He made the entire experience fun. It was our first time at his practice. He made my husband and I feel like friends of his. Thank you Dr Wan.
이수경 review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
이수경 on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:48 AM
이수경 review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
이수경 on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:07 AM
Jeff Grant review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Jeff Grant on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 03:20 AM
Dr. Salmeron was awesome and the rest of the staff have been great as well. Would definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.