Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contemporary Endodontics Katy

Claimed
4.9
801 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77094 United States

19235 Katy Fwy , Ste 300 b, Houston, TX 77094 United States

(281) 647-6687

http://www.galleriaendo.com/katy-location/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(456) · Endodontists

3104 Edloe St

(713) 626-8343
5.0
(3) · Dentists

555 E Medical Center Blvd #102

(281) 461-6700
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(542) · Endodontists

1415 Hwy 6 Suite C-100

(281) 491-0069
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

6410 Fannin St Ste 1512

(713) 790-0288
5.0
(23) · Dentists

4562 Bissonnet St

(713) 668-9119
About

Houston Endodontists - Drs. David S. Wan, James C. Lin, H. Candice Yang, Lisa C. Selem, Jason E. Koh, Yuliya Salmeron Contemporary Endodontics - Changing the perception of root canals one patient at a time. More than 14 million teeth receive root canal treatment each year. By choosing endodontic treatment, you are choosing to keep your natural teeth as a healthy foundation for chewing and biting for years to come. We invite you to learn more about the procedures we provide at Contemporary Endodontics of Houston. We specialize in all forms of endodontic procedures including root canal therapy, root canal retreatment, and endodontic surgery. Please use the navigation below to browse through th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
801 reviews
5735
  
431
  
35
  
22
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ure Rice review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Ure Rice on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:11 AM
Very professional and compassionate. Work performed was done well.
Arletha M Qualls review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Arletha M Qualls on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 01:49 AM
Romeo Chapa I. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Romeo Chapa I. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 05:06 AM
Overall great experience. Friendly staff.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Willie W. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Willie W. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 19:24 PM
Great staff and superior doctor. The reception area is second to none.
Lenny M. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Lenny M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 18:59 PM
Awesome service I went in crying and the fixed me up!
Madelon B. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Madelon B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 17:54 PM
I have FEARED root canals for over 20 years, because of the tremendous pain from my past experience. I also refused to see a dentist because of my embeded fear from that experience. You all showed me that my fear was TOTALLY UNNEEDED. Absolutely no pain 😃. Relaxed, pain free, enjoyed anesthesia, enjoyed movies, enjoyed snacks & drinks, and patient understanding Dr. and staff. A+
Rolando A. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Rolando A. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 15:44 PM
They went out of their way to make sure the work needed was done correctly the first time and I appreciated their care. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental services or help.
Vero Alexander review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Vero Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:08 AM
I was in and out in under 2 hours!!! Great customer service. It's been 3 days since my root canal and no pain or discomfort!!
Vero Alexander review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Vero Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:28 AM
I was in and out in under 2 hours!!! Great customer service. It's been 3 days since my root canal and no pain or discomfort!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.