Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contemporary Endodontics Katy

Claimed
4.9
801 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77094 United States

19235 Katy Fwy , Ste 300 b, Houston, TX 77094 United States

(281) 647-6687

http://www.galleriaendo.com/katy-location/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

555 E Medical Center Blvd #102

(281) 461-6700
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(542) · Endodontists

1415 Hwy 6 Suite C-100

(281) 491-0069
5.0
(456) · Endodontists

3104 Edloe St

(713) 626-8343
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

6410 Fannin St Ste 1512

(713) 790-0288
5.0
(23) · Dentists

4562 Bissonnet St

(713) 668-9119
About

Houston Endodontists - Drs. David S. Wan, James C. Lin, H. Candice Yang, Lisa C. Selem, Jason E. Koh, Yuliya Salmeron Contemporary Endodontics - Changing the perception of root canals one patient at a time. More than 14 million teeth receive root canal treatment each year. By choosing endodontic treatment, you are choosing to keep your natural teeth as a healthy foundation for chewing and biting for years to come. We invite you to learn more about the procedures we provide at Contemporary Endodontics of Houston. We specialize in all forms of endodontic procedures including root canal therapy, root canal retreatment, and endodontic surgery. Please use the navigation below to browse through th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
801 reviews
5735
  
431
  
35
  
22
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anu Flemin review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Anu Flemin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:22 AM
Frank K. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Frank K. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 09:33 AM
The counciltation was great. Explained a plan that was easy to understand.
Valantine S. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Valantine S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 17:44 PM
The best. I was treated with respect and promptly. Overall one of the best services I have had. Dr. Selem is exclent.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Cora O. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Cora O. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 11:12 AM
I rarely do give reviews but this office by far worth my time. Been in this office twice for different treatment, both very pleasant from employees to dentist that had treated me.
Michael E Witt review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Michael E Witt on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:00 AM
It was awesome, had to have a root canal done and they got me right in and out the same day. No pain whatsoever. Would recommend to any one needing expert dental work.
Jackie Esonoimporta review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Jackie Esonoimporta on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 01:28 AM
Very impress! Make , treat you with respect, the complete explanation of the process, and honest recomendation, make you feel you are dealing with high standard professionals.
Deirdre Dickerson review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Deirdre Dickerson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:15 AM
Had the most amazing experience here yesterday - from the modern and tidy waiting room (with amenities), to the friendly staff, to the fact that they put my daughter at ease getting a root canal, I can’t recommend it it enough. Surprisingly, the most painless root canal I’ve ever seen. Should my family ever need endodontic services again, we won’t hesitate making a choice of where to go. Thank you so much for making what we thought would be a terrible day into a great one!
Gerard Ezeb review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Gerard Ezeb on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 03:52 AM
Ure Rice review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Ure Rice on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 02:40 AM
Very professional and compassionate. Work performed was done well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.