Logo White
Watch Demo

Concierge Moving Services, Inc.

Own this business?
4.7
69 reviews
|Transportation Services|Chicago, IL 60612

2041 W Carroll Ave, Chicago, IL 60612

(312) 730-2624

https://www.buydomains.com/lander/conciergemovers.com?domain=conciergemovers.com&utm_source=conciergemovers.com&utm_medium=click&utm_campaign=TDFS-OO-BDLander_Invisible&traffic_id=TDFS-OO-BDLander_Invisible&traffic_type=tdfs&redirect=ono-redirect

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

7395 Colorado St

(219) 741-4591
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3514 S Kostner Ave

(773) 890-3401
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

600 Kingsland Dr

(630) 761-0408

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Movers

605 Country Club Dr # M

(630) 766-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Movers

3951 Rutgers Ln

(847) 239-5820

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Movers

9600 47th St

(708) 387-0070

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
69 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mars S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 11:01 AM
They were super great hard workers. They were very professional and incredibly helpful.
Kylen S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 10:43 AM
They were super great hard workers. They were very professional and incredibly helpful .
Sayer D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/14/2015, 09:20 AM
Concierge Moving helped us get a heavy vintage credenza moved with very short notice. The price was reasonable. We were extremely happy with Tom and Mike. They did an excellent job and went above and beyond to make sure the piece was wrapped and transported safely. We will definitely be contacting Concierge Moving when we need to move anything in the future!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
ILovehannamontana M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/14/2015, 02:57 AM
Concierge Moving helped us get a heavy vintage credenza moved with very short notice. The price was reasonable. We were extremely happy with Tom and Mike. They did an excellent job and went above and beyond to make sure the piece was wrapped and transported safely. We will definitely be contacting Concierge Moving when we need to move anything in the future!
Dallas F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/04/2015, 15:09 PM
great move. The help was great to work with and everything arrived in one piece. They hooked up my tv's and set everything back up for me. thumbs up!
Nille J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/04/2015, 13:27 PM
great move. The help was great to work with and everything arrived in one piece. They hooked up my tv's and set everything back up for me. thumbs up!
Craw M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/28/2015, 16:43 PM
Freddy and Mario came over to move a cast iron tub out of our house. They were polite, worked hard and fast. They even did some small moving jobs around the house because there was a 2 hour minimum. The crew was very professional.
LochNess M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/28/2015, 12:22 PM
Freddy and Mario came over to move a cast iron tub out of our house. They were polite, worked hard and fast. They even did some small moving jobs around the house because there was a 2 hour minimum. The crew was very professional.
E J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/24/2015, 14:32 PM
Another time is a charm! Concierge moved me again, everything went smooth and it didn't break the bank!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.