Logo White
Watch Demo

Concierge Moving Services, Inc.

Own this business?
4.7
69 reviews
|Transportation Services|Chicago, IL 60612

2041 W Carroll Ave, Chicago, IL 60612

(312) 730-2624

https://www.buydomains.com/lander/conciergemovers.com?domain=conciergemovers.com&utm_source=conciergemovers.com&utm_medium=click&utm_campaign=TDFS-OO-BDLander_Invisible&traffic_id=TDFS-OO-BDLander_Invisible&traffic_type=tdfs&redirect=ono-redirect

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Freight-Base Services Inc
5.0
(1) · Movers

605 Country Club Dr # M

(630) 766-7000
Miken Cartage
5.0
(7) · Movers

9600 47th St

(708) 387-0070
Skipworth Moving Systems
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

600 Kingsland Dr

(630) 761-0408
La Grou Motor Service
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3514 S Kostner Ave

(773) 890-3401
U S Freightways Inc
5.0
(1) · Movers

3951 Rutgers Ln

(847) 239-5820
Robert Balash Trckng & Excavtg
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

7395 Colorado St

(219) 741-4591

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
69 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veda M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/08/2016, 09:51 AM
Had them help with a move this weekend. The three guys I had were beyond nice. They helped move furniture out of the house and bring my stuff in. They were delicate with everything, made sure they used the right equipment and were a joy to have around. I had friends over helping with the move and we joked around with the guys. I would recommend Concierge's to anyone. They took the stress off my shoulders and things went so smoothly. I will use them for every move. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
KeepOnIt S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/08/2016, 04:20 AM
I was very impressed with concierge movers, I have used Bobs muscle movers in the past and found out that Bob now works with this company. It was easy to schedule an appointment and Bob and his crew were on time and finished in the time estimated. I can't say enough good things about these guys. Would definitely use them again!
Crowne R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 06:46 AM
I have done many moving projects with Concierge Moving Services-Always an awesome experience-David/Paul/Barbara and all moving crews provide great services for my needs every time-I suggest strongly anyone needing moving of any kind to call Concierge moving.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kora F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 04:34 AM
I was very impressed with concierge movers, I have used Bobs muscle movers in the past and found out that Bob now works with this company. It was easy to schedule an appointment and Bob and his crew were on time and finished in the time estimated. I can't say enough good things about these guys. Would definitely use them again!
Terisa W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 00:54 AM
Countless thanks to Concierge for their amicable communications and adaptive accommodations throughout my complicated move--truly a stellar job. I understand older reviews may reflect poor experiences in the past, but I urge my fellow consumer to give them a call and consider their services. They recently merged with Bill's Moving Services and have really developed a tight system between sales, administration, and field teams. Everyone was on the same page, and the movers themselves took great care getting many delicate items to two locations on opposite sides of town. A+, highly recommended :)
Jet F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 00:31 AM
Countless thanks to Concierge for their amicable communications and adaptive accommodations throughout my complicated move--truly a stellar job. I understand older reviews may reflect poor experiences in the past, but I urge my fellow consumer to give them a call and consider their services. They recently merged with Bill's Moving Services and have really developed a tight system between sales, administration, and field teams. Everyone was on the same page, and the movers themselves took great care getting many delicate items to two locations on opposite sides of town. A+, highly recommended :)
Kata I. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 15:37 PM
I used Concierge Moving Services this past weekend for a local move. I had previously used Bill's Movers for a past move, and Bill merged with Concierge since my last move, so I figured I'd give them a call. I was very pleased with their services. Communication was great, both from Bill, Barbara and Paul in the office to Mike, my head mover. They checked in several times to make sure everything was set. Their estimate was very reasonable, they didn't ding me on extra supplies and extras. The guys were a few minutes late, but called ahead of time to let me know, and made up the time on the back end. My movers worked quickly and were very efficient. Even the total time came in close to the estimate, 30 minutes more, but I probably under estimated my amount of stuff. The one small snafu was that a small rug did not make it off the truck, but once I realized it and called them, they personally redelivered it to my new address the next day. All and all I'd give them 5 stars, especially when considering price. If you are looking for a very reasonably priced, efficient local move, with good communication and hard working staff, these are the guys. Don't hesitate to give them a call.
kandle burning A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 07:32 AM
I used Concierge Moving Services this past weekend for a local move. I had previously used Bill's Movers for a past move, and Bill merged with Concierge since my last move, so I figured I'd give them a call. I was very pleased with their services. Communication was great, both from Bill, Barbara and Paul in the office to Mike, my head mover. They checked in several times to make sure everything was set. Their estimate was very reasonable, they didn't ding me on extra supplies and extras. The guys were a few minutes late, but called ahead of time to let me know, and made up the time on the back end. My movers worked quickly and were very efficient. Even the total time came in close to the estimate, 30 minutes more, but I probably under estimated my amount of stuff. The one small snafu was that a small rug did not make it off the truck, but once I realized it and called them, they personally redelivered it to my new address the next day. All and all I'd give them 5 stars, especially when considering price. If you are looking for a very reasonably priced, efficient local move, with good communication and hard working staff, these are the guys. Don't hesitate to give them a call.
Davis K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 14:57 PM
I am very happy with this moving company. It's less expensive than all the local Chicago movers that I called. They answered all of my calls and was honest about the quote. Three movers arrived on time at 8:00am and hustled all morning long. Even with the three flights of stairs, Freddy, Vince and Louise were incredible. They never stopped moving and were very respectful to me and my possessions. These guys were just amazing with the heavy items and communicated frequently with me regarding what they were doing. They strategically placed all my boxes and furniture in the truck so that there was barely an inch left of space. and absolutely nothing arrived damaged. I am very pleased with this company and especially these three guys. They were the best to work with!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.