Logo White
Watch Demo

Concierge Moving Services, Inc.

Own this business?
4.7
69 reviews
|Transportation Services|Chicago, IL 60612

2041 W Carroll Ave, Chicago, IL 60612

(312) 730-2624

https://www.buydomains.com/lander/conciergemovers.com?domain=conciergemovers.com&utm_source=conciergemovers.com&utm_medium=click&utm_campaign=TDFS-OO-BDLander_Invisible&traffic_id=TDFS-OO-BDLander_Invisible&traffic_type=tdfs&redirect=ono-redirect

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

7395 Colorado St

(219) 741-4591
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

600 Kingsland Dr

(630) 761-0408
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3514 S Kostner Ave

(773) 890-3401
5.0
(1) · Movers

605 Country Club Dr # M

(630) 766-7000
5.0
(1) · Movers

3951 Rutgers Ln

(847) 239-5820
5.0
(7) · Movers

9600 47th St

(708) 387-0070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
69 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Basel P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/12/2015, 01:28 AM
Thanks to David, Paul and everyone at Concierge for the seamless move. They worked fast and took care of me.
Tuyetlobuhlylo9360 L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 12:30 PM
Concierge helped me on a recent two bedroom move. They were gracious, professional, efficient and reasonably priced. I will definitely use them in the future.
K N. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 05:30 AM
Concierge helped me on a recent two bedroom move. They were gracious, professional, efficient and reasonably priced. I will definitely use them in the future.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Lianne H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 17:29 PM
I hired this company based on the past reviews from Yelp. As a first timer using this specific moving company, I was very happy and pleased with my service. I have used other moving companies in the past and am happy to write a positive review. The guys showed up in the window I was told. They were polite, professional. They took good care of my things, padded\wrapped fragile items. Didn't waste time. Prices were fair. I would use them again.
TigerTails T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 03:38 AM
I hired this company based on the past reviews from Yelp. As a first timer using this specific moving company, I was very happy and pleased with my service. I have used other moving companies in the past and am happy to write a positive review. The guys showed up in the window I was told. They were polite, professional. They took good care of my things, padded\wrapped fragile items. Didn't waste time. Prices were fair. I would use them again.
Cleve F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/19/2015, 10:33 AM
Charles and Jamal moved me this morning. They worked quickly and didn't break anything or scuff up the walls in my new place. They did a great job and were very friendly and nice.
A. T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/19/2015, 10:29 AM
Charles and Jamal moved me this morning. They worked quickly and didn't break anything or scuff up the walls in my new place. They did a great job and were very friendly and nice.
the future i. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 16:48 PM
Sean and John took care of our move on 3/14/15. This was a 2-part move. They moved my things from Orland Park, then picked up my cousin's things from Roscoe Village before moving us in to Logan Square. The movers arrived on time and cheerful. They wrapped all of our furniture thoroughly. They were very quick and worked very hard. Very hard working and entertained us with jokes throughout the process.
Maury N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 07:54 AM
Sean and John took care of our move on 3/14/15. This was a 2-part move. They moved my things from Orland Park, then picked up my cousin's things from Roscoe Village before moving us in to Logan Square. The movers arrived on time and cheerful. They wrapped all of our furniture thoroughly. They were very quick and worked very hard. Very hard working and entertained us with jokes throughout the process.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.