Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Training

Own this business?
4.9
123 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Chattanooga, TN 37343

1771 E Boy Scout Rd, Ste 120, Chattanooga, TN 37343

(423) 842-0802

http://www.completetrainingchatt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(4) · Recreation

6237 Vance Rd

(423) 774-0787
5.0
(12) · Fitness & Instruction

418 Elm St

(770) 547-5455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

4150 Main St

(423) 939-0553

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in everything from: Weight Loss Building Muscle Athletic Training Tumbling Zumba Etc...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
123 reviews
582
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Jane Houston on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:38 AM
Bart Whalen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:09 AM
If you have a young athlete. You won’t find a better trainer than Gage
Chrissie Haas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 12:36 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Don Maples on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2017, 09:22 AM
I travel for work and when I'm in town, I want to work out, have access to a personal trainer. Researched gyms in area while at airport, upon arrival stopped in to inquire. Spoke with Kyle, explained my needs, to which they were accommodating. Eden was my PT for the week and did a tremendous job planning workouts and working within my schedule constraints. Everyone on staff knew my name in a day and encouraged me throughout. If you live, or travel to, Chattanooga....look them up. I'll be back!!!
Cem Knox on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 11:07 AM
Crystal McCallie Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 20:32 PM
Johnny Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 08:42 AM
Lauren Wagner Brannen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 04:03 AM
Jackie Shelby Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 14:12 PM
Complete Training is a family that pushes me to want to be better. I have results because of my trainer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.