Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Training

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Recreation|Chattanooga, TN 37343

1771 E Boy Scout Rd, Ste 120, Chattanooga, TN 37343

(423) 842-0802

http://www.completetrainingchatt.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(12) · Fitness & Instruction

418 Elm St

(770) 547-5455
5.0
(4) · Recreation

6237 Vance Rd

(423) 774-0787
5.0
(1) · Recreation

4150 Main St

(423) 939-0553
About

We specialize in everything from: Weight Loss Building Muscle Athletic Training Tumbling Zumba Etc...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leo M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/10/2013, 05:40 AM
These guys are amazing!!! I've been struggling with my weight for a long time and sense I've been going here I've seen not only a change in my physical but a drastic change in mental. My confidence has risen so much sense I've been going here. I love these guys.
Trent T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/27/2013, 08:17 AM
Very talented trainers and full of energy.
Tom R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 09:37 AM
very helpful and motivational very positive workout environment people are very friendly definitely worth checking out.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
tom.robbinson.75 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/16/2013, 07:13 AM
very positive workout environment people are very friendly definitely worth checking out.
Tom R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/16/2013, 05:21 AM
New to the area great place to workout and see people
Victoria V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/15/2013, 07:55 AM
They are amazing! they know exactly how to get you on the right track to being healthy and in shape
victoria.v. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/15/2013, 02:42 AM
If you're looking to improve on your health and your self esteem, then you need to come to Complete Training. They really worked me out and got me in to shape.
Claire M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/02/2013, 10:29 AM
great place to work out! This place is great!! I just started going here, but I can already tell it's gonna be life-changing!! The Zumba classes are so much fun you don't even feel like you're working out. Seriously a great place to get healthy & fit.
claire.manchester.35 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/02/2013, 06:56 AM
This place is great!! I just started going here, but I can already tell it's gonna be life-changing!! The Zumba classes are so much fun you don't even feel like you're working out. Seriously a great place to get healthy & fit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.