Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Community Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Chiropractors|Las Vegas, NV 89131 United States

6525 N Buffalo Dr #160, Ste 160, Las Vegas, NV 89131 United States

(702) 898-4600

https://www.mylasvegaschiropractors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(217) · Chiropractors

5785 Centennial Center Blvd #140

(702) 233-2372
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2654 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy

(702) 458-4744
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6141 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 920-6556
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6773 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 917-3863
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

2375 S Jones Blvd #16

(702) 222-9066
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

1812 Santa Paula Dr

(702) 731-5028
About

We specialize in the health of your spine and our goal is to get you feeling better AND functioning better. Our office utilizes state-of-the-art tools providing superior chiropractic care with digital x-ray, sEMG scans, FAKTR soft tissue mobilization, and personalized video rehab protocols to address your specific condition whether you are dealing with back pain, neck pain, headaches, sports injuries, or other conditions, we are here to help! Dr. Eaton provides chiropractic services for the PGA tour; the only chiropractor in Nevada certified to do so.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
pippinm review for Community Chiropractic Center
pippinm on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/14/2011, 18:54 PM
This is by far the best chiropractic office I have ever been to. The doctors are very friendly and genuinely care about each patient. I highly recommend Community Chiropractic to anyone looking for the best chiropractic care in the valley.
dlorentz40 review for Community Chiropractic Center
dlorentz40 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/01/2011, 09:53 AM
My husband was on the couch out of work for a week with a hurt back. I called Community Chirporactic and they got him an appointment right away (as they always do... we always call last minute and they take us within 15 minutes of our call!). After the first treatment, he went back to work and after the first couple weeks of treatments, he was feeling no more pain! I got adjusted throughout my entire pregnancy and it provided a lot of relief for my back! This place is great. We recommend them to all of our friends and we won't go anywhere else!
Lr S. review for Community Chiropractic Center
Lr S. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/10/2011, 09:57 AM
My wife & I have been going to Community Chiropractic for over a year & have been completely satisfied with our care. I've been to many chiropractors in 3 states after sustaining a lower back injury years ago; consequently I've experienced a wide variety of techniques with chiropractors. Dr Eaton has consistently provided some of the best care I've received to date. He is also the first chiropractor to not make my wife hurt after she has received adjustments. If you need a great chiropractor go to Community Chiropractic!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Absolute Training LLC review for Community Chiropractic Center
Absolute Training LLC on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/10/2011, 11:27 AM
YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!! Thank you for connecting to our network! We will be sure to send customers your way! We also wish you continued success in your business! Please contact Absolute Training LLC at (702) 530-OSHA, (702) 979-GUNS or (702) 580-4358 (call, leave a message or text), if there is anything we can do to be of service to you. Best of luck!
Charleston auto glass & Power windows Repairs review for Community Chiropractic Center
Charleston auto glass & Power windows Repairs on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/28/2010, 13:21 PM
thanks for connecting to our network ! I will be sure to send referrals your way! I wish you continued success in your business if there is anything we can do to be of service to you,feel free to contact us at 702-577-1729 your friends at Charleston Auto Glass and Power windows repairs.
Las Vegas DJ Spin Doctor - Your Full Service Las Vegas Mobile DJ review for Community Chiropractic Center
Las Vegas DJ Spin Doctor - Your Full Service Las Vegas Mobile DJ on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/16/2010, 10:59 AM
We have heard nothing but great tings about you. Keep up the great work! Thank You for connecting with Las Vegas DJ Spin Doctor - Your Full Service Las Vegas Mobile DJ. Should you or anyone you know ever need entertainment for any type of event, call us at (702) 505-5346. Feel free to browse our coupons to take advantage of GREAT discounts exclusive to merchant circle. In addition we pay you $50 for any referral that books an event with us as well. (Yes we travel) Take Care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.