Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Community Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Chiropractors|Las Vegas, NV 89131 United States

6525 N Buffalo Dr #160, Ste 160, Las Vegas, NV 89131 United States

(702) 898-4600

https://www.mylasvegaschiropractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(217) · Chiropractors

5785 Centennial Center Blvd #140

(702) 233-2372
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2654 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy

(702) 458-4744
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6141 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 920-6556
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6773 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 917-3863
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

2375 S Jones Blvd #16

(702) 222-9066
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

4019 E Sunset Rd

(702) 452-5000
About

We specialize in the health of your spine and our goal is to get you feeling better AND functioning better. Our office utilizes state-of-the-art tools providing superior chiropractic care with digital x-ray, sEMG scans, FAKTR soft tissue mobilization, and personalized video rehab protocols to address your specific condition whether you are dealing with back pain, neck pain, headaches, sports injuries, or other conditions, we are here to help! Dr. Eaton provides chiropractic services for the PGA tour; the only chiropractor in Nevada certified to do so.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sheri Baker-Blanchard review for Community Chiropractic Center
Sheri Baker-Blanchard on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:01 AM
Dr. Eaton was so patient and very kind with my very scared and nervous 16 year old. He is an amazing soul and I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr Eaton!
Julie Willis Leon review for Community Chiropractic Center
Julie Willis Leon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 01:20 AM
Great Dr., strategy, office & results!
Sandy Scorza Tom review for Community Chiropractic Center
Sandy Scorza Tom on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 09:07 AM
I've been coming here for at least 6 years. The treatment is the best in town. Dr. Eaton and staff are amazing and treat you like family. He helped me walk again and has kept me going since. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Sandy for the kind review and for being such a great patient!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Beth Wright-Triplett review for Community Chiropractic Center
Beth Wright-Triplett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2018, 13:26 PM
I have been going to Dr. Eaton for a few years now. He is very professional and listens to your needs. I will not go to anyone else.
Travis Mullen review for Community Chiropractic Center
Travis Mullen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:25 AM
Debi Lewis Hiatt review for Community Chiropractic Center
Debi Lewis Hiatt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 16:06 PM
Dr. Eaton is the best! Very caring about his patients.
Kandise Espinosa review for Community Chiropractic Center
Kandise Espinosa on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 15:11 PM
Romina Loreto review for Community Chiropractic Center
Romina Loreto on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 10:49 AM
Been going here just for a few months. It's hella far from my house but Dr. Eaton is really good. On my first day here he had made me feel he knows what he's doing and that i am in good hands. No chiro has ever given me such detailed info about what I need to maintain my spine specially the side effects of my car accident.
Business Response:

Thank you Romina for the kind review and for being our patient!

Cheryl De'Bato review for Community Chiropractic Center
Cheryl De'Bato on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2017, 10:24 AM
Awesome! ♡♡♡♡ loved the doctor. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
Business Response:

Thank you Cheryl for being our patient and for the kind review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.