Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Community Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Chiropractors|Las Vegas, NV 89131 United States

6525 N Buffalo Dr #160, Ste 160, Las Vegas, NV 89131 United States

(702) 898-4600

https://www.mylasvegaschiropractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(217) · Chiropractors

5785 Centennial Center Blvd #140

(702) 233-2372
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2654 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy

(702) 458-4744
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6141 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 920-6556
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6773 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 917-3863
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

2375 S Jones Blvd #16

(702) 222-9066
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

4019 E Sunset Rd

(702) 452-5000
About

We specialize in the health of your spine and our goal is to get you feeling better AND functioning better. Our office utilizes state-of-the-art tools providing superior chiropractic care with digital x-ray, sEMG scans, FAKTR soft tissue mobilization, and personalized video rehab protocols to address your specific condition whether you are dealing with back pain, neck pain, headaches, sports injuries, or other conditions, we are here to help! Dr. Eaton provides chiropractic services for the PGA tour; the only chiropractor in Nevada certified to do so.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Daniel Young review for Community Chiropractic Center
Daniel Young on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 12:40 PM
Business Response:

Thank you sir.

Kimberly Proctor review for Community Chiropractic Center
Kimberly Proctor on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:29 AM
Haven't been going here very long, but Dr Eaton and his staff are amazing! Very friendly and on time!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Kimberly!

Rain Selena Martinez review for Community Chiropractic Center
Rain Selena Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 13:27 PM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jodie Gschwend Allison review for Community Chiropractic Center
Jodie Gschwend Allison on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2016, 22:25 PM
I've been going to Dr Eaton for years and he and Maryann are the nicest people and i would recommend Community Chiropractic to anyone, i love them!
Erik Molzen review for Community Chiropractic Center
Erik Molzen on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2016, 08:57 AM
Always professional, always on time and I always feel better after visiting Dr. Eaton's office at community chiropractic. I would highly recommend them for you or your family.
Business Response:

Thank you sir.

Sharyn Robbins review for Community Chiropractic Center
Sharyn Robbins on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2016, 10:22 AM
Palmer grads excellent Kind respectful knowledgeable and listens to clients Found Drs on line after moving from NJ with another Palmer trained Chiro. Very satisfied and would recommend. Worth my 20 drive!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review Sharyn!

Monica Eberle review for Community Chiropractic Center
Monica Eberle on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 16:07 PM
Dr. Eaton is the best chiropractor I have ever had. I live pain free now because of him!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review Monica!

Sue Bader review for Community Chiropractic Center
Sue Bader on Facebook

8 years ago

08/05/2015, 09:44 AM
Dr Eaton is the best chiro I have been to. He treated my back, hip and neck problems when I lived in LV. I even convinced my skeptical husband to see him - he became a great fan as well. I came to trust him very much and discussed many overall health issues with him. He is the best!
Kenny Mack review for Community Chiropractic Center
Kenny Mack on Facebook

9 years ago

06/10/2014, 08:03 AM
I recommend Community Chiropractic to all my friends and family. It's not a fix, it's a part of life. I look at my monthly adjustments like taking vitamins :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.