Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Community Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Chiropractors|Poway, CA 92064

13029 Pomerado Rd, Ste A, Poway, CA 92064

(858) 486-1222

https://www.cccpoway.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(240) · Chiropractors

1452 University Ave

(619) 291-5433

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in those dealing with Auto Accident injuries, Whiplash Injury and Headache Sufferers. Additionally, we provide chiropractic care for adults, children, and infants. We have seen great results in children with improvements in attentiveness and academic performance, as well as improved on-the-field performance for athletes of various types. Our office also offers Massage Therapy and Chiropractic and Massage Therapy for Pregnant Women.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Bunn review for Community Chiropractic Center
Veronica Bunn on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 00:20 AM
My family and I have been under Dr. Mark's treatment for about 4 months and he has changed our lives completely. We can't see our lives without his care! And the staff and therapists are so amazing and caring, we feel like family when we come in. Thank you all for all you do to make my children and I feel our best every time. Greatly recommended Community Chiropractic Center for a healthy way of life!
SF Dahlke review for Community Chiropractic Center
SF Dahlke on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 01:38 AM
Dr. Mark and his staff are amazing and so insightful. I recently ran my first Marathon in Jan. And with the help of chiropractic adjustments, cold laser therapy and taping of my knee and ankles my marathon was a success and injury free! A huge thank you to everyone at Community Chiropractic Center for being so supportive! Also, my daughter plays high school basketball and looks forward to her adjustments with Dr. Mark!
Martha Patricia Spoulos review for Community Chiropractic Center
Martha Patricia Spoulos on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 04:36 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
San M Farrell review for Community Chiropractic Center
San M Farrell on Facebook

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 18:02 PM
I (Susana Farrell) have been a patient since Dr. Mark opened his practice in Poway. Now, my entire family goes to him and we are all pain FREE! Thanks Dr. Mark. We are forever indebted to you! God Bless You, Family, and Staff!
Kimberly Crandall review for Community Chiropractic Center
Kimberly Crandall on Facebook

8 years ago

03/08/2014, 04:33 AM
My husband and I have been going to see Dr Mark for years now. He genuinely cares about the comfort and wellbeing of his patients. Before Dr Mark I was afraid of being adjusted, but I know that I am safe in his calm, experienced hands. Thanks, Dr Mark!!
Guest review for Community Chiropractic Center
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/25/2014, 13:33 PM
Excellent Chiropractic Services This place is AWESOME! Received massage and adjustment. Both fantastic
Guest review for Community Chiropractic Center
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/25/2014, 06:34 AM
Excellent Chiropractic services I received a 1 hour massage followed by a chiropractic adjustment and I feel fantastic! My headache is completely gone! No drugs. My stress level is way down and the discomfort in my upper back is completely gone, too. I am a full time Mom and need to be there for my family. I drive kids to and from everyday. And now I'll feel much better and be a better Mom! Thank you!
Ken McCoy review for Community Chiropractic Center
Ken McCoy on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2014, 10:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.