Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Commonwealth Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
64 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23455 United States

2821, 4493 Shore Dr, 4493 Shore Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23455 United States

(757) 282-6888

http://commonwealthautogroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1298) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(410) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
64 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rob M. review for Commonwealth Auto Group
Rob M. on Birdeye

2 years ago

02/16/2021, 12:56 PM
This is my first time ever writing a review, but I feel this is well deserved. My son bought a truck from Commonwealth and it had an issue after three months. I took it back and the owner fix the problem with no hesitation. He never ask questions, just fixed it and didn’t charge us anything. I was totally impressed and I still land I would definitely buy another car from him.
Grace Rogers review for Commonwealth Auto Group
Grace Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 06:56 AM
I just bought a 2011 Chevy Traverse from Joe at Commonwealth Auto Group. He kept in constant contact with me and insured I had the best experience possible with buying my vehicle. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and it definitely went extremely smooth from beginning to end. I’m in love with my new car and I’m so grateful that we had Joe to help us with this purchase. He also opened especially for us to go pick up my car, not many salesmen would do that.
Meisha Bellaflores review for Commonwealth Auto Group
Meisha Bellaflores on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 09:11 AM
I bought a 2012 Chevy Equinox from Commonwealth about a month ago! I am LOVING my new to me car and received GREAT customer service from Commonwealth during the process of buying my first car and even afterwards! I would highly recommend them to anyone any chance I get!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Cathy Begley review for Commonwealth Auto Group
Cathy Begley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2019, 09:26 AM
They could make sure the vehicle they are selling has legally passed inspection. Anything broken that wouldn't pass inspection needs to be fixed before placing up for sale. Don't be dishonest and rip people off.
Christine Crawford review for Commonwealth Auto Group
Christine Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 03:05 AM
I have been dealing directly with Joe Wallace in regards to a few vehicles on the lot. While I did not go through with purchasing a vehicle from Commonwealth I do however highly recommend Joe as a salesperson. Due to my credit issues now was just not a good time to purchase although I was never treated as such. Joe kept in constant contact with me and was completely up front, honest and trustworthy from the start. Joe was also able to get me approved within a days time as well as have all the details up front for me to review (payment amount, terms, APR, etc). Thanks Joe! I'll be back soon :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.