Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Common Park Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
171 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01609 United States

111 Elm St Suite 203, Ste 203, Worcester, MA 01609 United States

(508) 762-1945

https://www.commonparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

(781) 383-9393
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

247 Mill St

(508) 752-6619
About

No patient has exactly the same needs. That’s why we strive to offer the most comprehensive care possible. To do that, we have a team of experienced specialists at our Worcester office ready to be of service. Through careful consultation with your specialist, we can offer personalized service that helps you address your specific needs. Your specialist will also answer any questions you might have about your treatment. We want every patient we see to have a full understanding of his or her needs and the ways we can help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
171 reviews
5145
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bridie Lincoln review for Common Park Dental
Bridie Lincoln on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 08:07 AM
Amazing and friendly staff! Finally found a dentist I'm comfortable with!! �
Juan C. Ortiz review for Common Park Dental
Juan C. Ortiz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2017, 13:53 PM
Im new to the area and Im so glad I found this dental office. Everyone here is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Valeria Ortiz review for Common Park Dental
Valeria Ortiz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2017, 11:52 AM
Best denstist Ive ever been to. Loveee Common Park Dental! Thanks Marissa for the awesome cleaning!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Nitza Ivelisse Rivera review for Common Park Dental
Nitza Ivelisse Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2017, 05:03 AM
Great service. Quick and friendly. Starting with the receptionist, making you feel welcomed. Highly recommend
Heidi Joy review for Common Park Dental
Heidi Joy on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2017, 12:38 PM
I am a new patient at common park dental and have been impressed with the quality of care I Received. The team is friendly and professional. Besides great customer service the office is very clean and pleasant. I would definitely recommend this dental office for your family. Thanks Yanira & Pat for making me feel so welcome! And Thank you Anne for an excellent cleaning!
Tania Maldonado review for Common Park Dental
Tania Maldonado on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2017, 15:10 PM
Love this place & love the people who work there! Great service always! Definitely recommend it to everyone.
Guadalupe Miranda review for Common Park Dental
Guadalupe Miranda on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2017, 05:08 AM
The best dentist! Awesome service� totally recommend for anyone looking where to go!
Zenayda Cano review for Common Park Dental
Zenayda Cano on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 15:41 PM
The best dentists & place i've been to. � LOS MEJORES!
Maria Simoes review for Common Park Dental
Maria Simoes on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 09:34 AM
Common Park Dental and I am very happy I did, Very professional, friendly, attentive. I loved it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.