Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Common Park Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
171 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01609 United States

111 Elm St Suite 203, Ste 203, Worcester, MA 01609 United States

(508) 762-1945

https://www.commonparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

(781) 383-9393
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

247 Mill St

(508) 752-6619
About

No patient has exactly the same needs. That’s why we strive to offer the most comprehensive care possible. To do that, we have a team of experienced specialists at our Worcester office ready to be of service. Through careful consultation with your specialist, we can offer personalized service that helps you address your specific needs. Your specialist will also answer any questions you might have about your treatment. We want every patient we see to have a full understanding of his or her needs and the ways we can help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
171 reviews
5145
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Adele Ojeda review for Common Park Dental
Adele Ojeda on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 02:15 AM
They truly Care about their patients !! Highly recommend .. BEST service and Care ANYWHERE !!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Adele! We look forward to seeing you again 😀

Darren Bohanon review for Common Park Dental
Darren Bohanon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 07:01 AM
Man these people are great and people friendly
Kenneth King review for Common Park Dental
Kenneth King on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 05:41 AM
Common Park Dental has a great staff that is friendly, service oriented, and knowledgeable.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Desiree Brown review for Common Park Dental
Desiree Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2019, 04:43 AM
Everyone is efficient, friendly, and always takes care of any questions or concerns I have. Definitely 5/5 would recommend for any new patients!
Jamiriel Maldonado review for Common Park Dental
Jamiriel Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 05:32 AM
Thank you for your great service and accepting me even if im late all the time 😅
Soto Luz review for Common Park Dental
Soto Luz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 12:38 PM
I recommend it 100%very clean and profesional. The staff very pleasant especially the front desk clerk Yanira.
Vivyanne Baldez review for Common Park Dental
Vivyanne Baldez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 10:36 AM
very friendly and helpful with your teeth care.
Kara Anderson review for Common Park Dental
Kara Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 13:29 PM
Great place to go!! I have a little anxiety when going to the dentist, and everyone there is wonderful and makes you feel comfortable!
Cassia Santos review for Common Park Dental
Cassia Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:48 AM
Doctor Kevin is 👍 fantastic! Did a great job! And his assistant George is very good and attention with me and others patients! Thank you so much guys ! I really appreciate your help with me yesterday morning. Take a hour my procedure I don’t feel any pain 😊 this is perfect! Thank you you doctor Kevin and George ☀️⭐️🍀God bless you guys 🙏
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.