Logo White
Watch Demo

Clifford J Swanson

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Schaumburg, Illinois 60194

2215 W. Schaumburg Road, Schaumburg, Illinois 60194

(847) 352-5410

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

5 people are looking at this business

Fred L Ballou
5.0
(7) · Dental

311 Radio Park Dr

(859) 623-3818

1 person is looking at this business

Meridian Denture Center
5.0
(18) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389

2 people are looking at this business

Aliso Park Dental
5.0
(68) · Dental

15 Mareblu #320

(949) 362-9888

5 people are looking at this business

Bryce Dental Care
5.0
(16) · Dental

1407 N 8th St Suite 201

(920) 458-3746

1 person is looking at this business

Alex Shvartsman, Dds, P.c
5.0
(3) · Dental

260 E Main St

(631) 361-3577

1 person is looking at this business

About

Schaumburg Family, Cosmetic & Implant Dentist. World Class Smiles!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 12:12 PM
Excellent Service and Professionalism. Great Dentist, Dental Hygienists and Staff.
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:35 AM
No matter what I have done at Dr. Swanson's office, from a simple teeth cleaning, to implants - always results in excellent office ethics, workmanship and friendliness ! I would heartily recommend this office to anyone with dental issues.
Rodelio M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 06:03 AM
Great service. All employees are very nice. Would recommend to every one looking for a good Dentist
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
John Seal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:53 AM
I've been going to Dr. Swanson for about 10 YEARS + now. The staff is friendly, couteous and knowledgeable. I've never had any negative issue with any treatment I've had done there, including cleaning, fillings, extractions, implants and crowns.
I referred my fiance' to him and she had a partial bridge redone and several fillings, all with the same care I have enjoyed for years
Ayesha A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 11:19 AM
They r the BEST in everyway possible!
They knw how to treat there pts they know how to treat kids! They treat kids like there kids! Barb is the Best!!! I could never think to ever change my dental. They were there for my little girl when no other dental took us in and treated her as a princess. They r angels!! Doctor is the best knws wht he is doing, which is hard to find these days! Love u guys!
Holli B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 02:06 AM
I've bounced around for years looking for the right dentist. After receiving less than quality dental work, I took a break and just about gave up. Then came my experience with Dr. Clifford Swanson. Dr. Swanson is by far the most skilled, knowledgeable, compassionate and reasonable dentist I've had. Finally, I'm in great hands! A big thank you to both Dr. Swanson and his staff for your expert care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.