Logo White
Watch Demo

Clifford J Swanson

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Schaumburg, Illinois 60194

2215 W. Schaumburg Road, Schaumburg, Illinois 60194

(847) 352-5410

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

7 people are looking at this business

Fred L Ballou
5.0
(7) · Dental

311 Radio Park Dr

(859) 623-3818

1 person is looking at this business

Meridian Denture Center
5.0
(18) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389

2 people are looking at this business

Bryce Dental Care
5.0
(16) · Dental

1407 N 8th St Suite 201

(920) 458-3746

1 person is looking at this business

Alex Shvartsman, Dds, P.c
5.0
(3) · Dental

260 E Main St

(631) 361-3577

1 person is looking at this business

Aliso Park Dental
5.0
(68) · Dental

15 Mareblu #320

(949) 362-9888

12 people are looking at this business

About

Schaumburg Family, Cosmetic & Implant Dentist. World Class Smiles!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/06/2019, 15:03 PM
There is nothing to say EXCEPT positive reviews. Jennifer is the best....I have been going to her for years....she is gentle and efficient. Most of all she is personable. I would recommend her to anyone.
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:51 AM
Dr. Swanson and his staff are wonderful. I recently had an accident and was very upset. His staff was very accommodating in getting me in and giving me advice until my appointment. I am a long time patient and have always had good experiences and no more dental anxiety.
Trudy N. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/23/2019, 02:25 AM
very efficient and friendly!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Angela A. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/20/2019, 01:08 AM
As far as going to the dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Swanson. Awesome dentist and staff.
Ceko Murat Inanc on Facebook

7 months ago

06/17/2019, 13:27 PM
All entire crew is very professional and friendly
Roger P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/16/2018, 02:52 AM
I’ve been a client for more than two decades and have always received superb care. All staff have excellent technical skills. In addition, all staff have excellent people skills. I highly recommend Dr Swanson’s office.
Mary C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/14/2018, 06:56 AM
All of your staff is the best. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
William H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/14/2018, 02:42 AM
You ladies and gentlemen always do a great job.
Thank you
Jeannine C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/11/2018, 15:09 PM
My family and I use Dr Swanson for all our dental work. He is kind, patient and above all makes sure your comfortable during your appointment! Their team is the best dental group I’ve used!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.