Logo White
Watch Demo

Clifford J Swanson

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Dental|Schaumburg, Illinois 60194

2215 W. Schaumburg Road, Schaumburg, Illinois 60194

(847) 352-5410

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Alex Shvartsman, Dds, P.c
5.0
(3) · Dental

260 E Main St

(631) 361-3577
Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

1 person is looking at this business

Fred L Ballou
5.0
(7) · Dental

311 Radio Park Dr

(859) 623-3818

2 people are looking at this business

Meridian Denture Center
5.0
(18) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389

1 person is looking at this business

Bryce Dental Care
5.0
(15) · Dental

1407 N 8th St Suite 201

(920) 458-3746

1 person is looking at this business

Aliso Park Dental
5.0
(65) · Dental

15 Mareblu #320

(949) 362-9888

6 people are looking at this business

About

Schaumburg Family, Cosmetic & Implant Dentist. World Class Smiles!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony D. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

11/12/2019, 03:17 AM
Awesome as usual!
Kevin P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/06/2019, 04:39 AM
They take the time to understand your dental needs and work with you on a solution. Very friendly staff!
Sandra Damerjian on Facebook

a month ago

10/24/2019, 06:14 AM
he is patient and kind. i am terrified of the dentist and he helps me off the ledge ...
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mark K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 02:25 AM
First visit with Dr Swanson and couldn't be happier. Very knowledgeable, caring and well thought out approach to good dental health. Staff very nice as well. Had very bad tooth issue and he worked some magic for me without much discomfort at all. I would recommend him to anyone in area looking.
Laura B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 15:45 PM
Always a great experience. Jen, the dental hygienist is great and love Dr. Swanson! Front Desk interaction was helpful and pleasant. I do wish that everyone wore name tags. It helps a lot in reinforcing names and roles. See you next Monday! ~Laura
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 03:35 AM
Welcoming staff, been coming to this office for over 2O years. Same passionate dentist and I believe the dental hygienist has been there almost as long! They are truly dedicated to their practice, up to date on recent research/ technology, very personable and take the time to hear concerns & explain medical “stuff!”
Sharon B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/11/2019, 12:11 PM
Staff is very friendly and patient, Dr. Swanson is really easy and gentle, so if you are afraid of going to the dentist this is the place for you, and very clean.
Joy M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 15:03 PM
There is nothing to say EXCEPT positive reviews. Jennifer is the best....I have been going to her for years....she is gentle and efficient. Most of all she is personable. I would recommend her to anyone.
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:51 AM
Dr. Swanson and his staff are wonderful. I recently had an accident and was very upset. His staff was very accommodating in getting me in and giving me advice until my appointment. I am a long time patient and have always had good experiences and no more dental anxiety.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.