Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clifford J Swanson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Schaumburg, IL 60194

2215 W. Schaumburg Road, Schaumburg, IL 60194

(847) 352-5410

http://www.drcswanson.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(32) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2727 W Touhy Ave

(773) 262-4544
About

Schaumburg Family, Cosmetic & Implant Dentist. World Class Smiles!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.6DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/15/2020, 11:22 AM
As, always - a great experience - well cared for
Patsy R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/12/2020, 12:51 PM
Very satisfying experience. We had a lot of obstacles before our completion but everyone was very patient and never rushed for an inadequate completion. I think the staff is the most friendly and personable staff I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.
Lois D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/11/2019, 07:08 AM
Dr. Swanson and his staff provide top notch care. Kelli is the most thorough and effective hygienist I’ve ever had, and she has a great sense of humor.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tony D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/12/2019, 03:17 AM
Awesome as usual!
Kevin P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/06/2019, 04:39 AM
They take the time to understand your dental needs and work with you on a solution. Very friendly staff!
Mark K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/26/2019, 02:25 AM
First visit with Dr Swanson and couldn't be happier. Very knowledgeable, caring and well thought out approach to good dental health. Staff very nice as well. Had very bad tooth issue and he worked some magic for me without much discomfort at all. I would recommend him to anyone in area looking.
Laura B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/15/2019, 15:45 PM
Always a great experience. Jen, the dental hygienist is great and love Dr. Swanson! Front Desk interaction was helpful and pleasant. I do wish that everyone wore name tags. It helps a lot in reinforcing names and roles. See you next Monday! ~Laura
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2019, 03:35 AM
Welcoming staff, been coming to this office for over 2O years. Same passionate dentist and I believe the dental hygienist has been there almost as long! They are truly dedicated to their practice, up to date on recent research/ technology, very personable and take the time to hear concerns & explain medical “stuff!”
Sharon B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/11/2019, 12:11 PM
Staff is very friendly and patient, Dr. Swanson is really easy and gentle, so if you are afraid of going to the dentist this is the place for you, and very clean.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.