Logo White
Watch Demo

Clifford J Swanson

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Schaumburg, Illinois 60194

2215 W. Schaumburg Road, Schaumburg, Illinois 60194

(847) 352-5410

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

5 people are looking at this business

Fred L Ballou
5.0
(7) · Dental

311 Radio Park Dr

(859) 623-3818

1 person is looking at this business

Meridian Denture Center
5.0
(18) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389

2 people are looking at this business

Aliso Park Dental
5.0
(68) · Dental

15 Mareblu #320

(949) 362-9888

8 people are looking at this business

Bryce Dental Care
5.0
(16) · Dental

1407 N 8th St Suite 201

(920) 458-3746

1 person is looking at this business

Alex Shvartsman, Dds, P.c
5.0
(3) · Dental

260 E Main St

(631) 361-3577

1 person is looking at this business

About

Schaumburg Family, Cosmetic & Implant Dentist. World Class Smiles!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/09/2018, 07:16 AM
I always have a good experince with Jennifer...She is very good at what she does and has a sensitive side to her too as she does her cleaning....I appreciate that.

Joy Murmann
Laura B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/02/2018, 06:02 AM
Thank you for making my cleaning a check-up a pleasant experience. Though trips to the dentist can be so anxiety-producing, Dr. Swanson and his staff make it enjoyable and calming.
Jake Lawrence on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 05:52 AM
Before I started going to Dr. Swanson's office, I was mortified by going to the dentist's. Who would've thought I'd actually enjoy going to one, now? All of the dental staff are super friendly, gentle, and kind. The front-desk support is superb, and I feel like part of the family. Dr. Swanson is by far the most talented and knowledgeable dentist I've interacted with!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Wanda K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:19 AM
Everyone was very nice and professional not disappointed at all.
Jurgen J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 16:01 PM
excellent care and great work
Michael N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:30 AM
The dentist was very meticulous in his work on my implant procedure
Dennis C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 10:16 AM
Always great knowledgeable service.
Versannette B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 04:17 AM
I remember always being terrified of the Dentist. But a year ago; I referred to Doctor Swanson...and he totally changed the game for me in terms of trusting an expert to help me with my MANY complicated dental issues! An extraction is NEVER pleasant; but his work and the care of the whole staff there really took great care of me. I’m definitely coming back soon.
Betty M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 07:30 AM
As usual, shew is an asset to your team. I have had her clean my teeth for years now. She is always friendly and efficient in her position.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.