Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, California 90047

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, California 90047

(310) 384-3000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Riverside Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1100 E Riverside Ave

(715) 536-7647
Dirt Robber
5.0
(6) · Home Services

10690 Brighton Knoll Pkwy N

(317) 460-1398

2 people are looking at this business

Air Conditioning Duct Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615
Am/pm Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4354 Home Ave Apt 904

(619) 243-6790
Advantage Chem-dry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

148 Guenevere St

(801) 268-8797
Clean Environment Janitorial Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3442 Foothill Blvd

(818) 252-9949

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 11:55 AM
Clean Pros
I could never tell you how grateful we are for your help. We want to wish you everything good and let you know how much you helped us both.
Bonny Y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 02:51 AM
great service
An easy, fast and efficient service. Will be recommending you to all my friends and family.
Fred F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/21/2012, 19:59 PM
Great company.
As always - excellent, on time, friendly, efficient service. Thank you once again Tony and your crew.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bill R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/21/2012, 19:28 PM
Thank you.
The guys were great - - I didn't even know my screens were in place - that's how clean they were.
John B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/21/2012, 02:56 AM
Great service & Fair price – You do a great job! My windows sparkle and my house smells great. my neighbor across the street said he could see how clean they were from his house and is scheduling and appointment.
John C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 17:05 PM
Great company.
Good Workers, Good Results. Showed up on time, did a great job, and charged what they quoted.
Rich S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 09:46 AM
best in town – You were extremely polite and professional. Very Impressed.
Kati l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 06:07 AM
Very professional.
Overall I had great experience with this company. Great location, excellent staff.
John C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 04:46 AM
Awesome service – Awesome! Don't change a thing. Thank you very much. All service people should take a lesson from you. You truly do everything right. Great service ? Fair price
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.