Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean Pros

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Los Angeles, KY 90047

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, KY 90047

(310) 384-3000

http://www.cleanprosla.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11625 Custer Rd #110-214

(469) 369-1261
5.0
(15) · Home Services

8610 S Eastern Ave # 6

(702) 263-0468
5.0
(38) · Home Services

1855 W Union Ave

(303) 309-9797
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2432 W Peoria Ave #1073

(602) 765-0666
5.0
(6) · Home Services

103 Hubbs Rd

(518) 877-9274
5.0
(13) · Home Services

3515 Canaveral Groves Blvd.

(800) 289-7948
About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/23/2012, 11:55 AM
Clean Pros I could never tell you how grateful we are for your help. We want to wish you everything good and let you know how much you helped us both.
Bonny Y. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/23/2012, 02:51 AM
great service An easy, fast and efficient service. Will be recommending you to all my friends and family.
Fred F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2012, 19:59 PM
Great company. As always - excellent, on time, friendly, efficient service. Thank you once again Tony and your crew.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bill R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2012, 19:28 PM
Thank you. The guys were great - - I didn't even know my screens were in place - that's how clean they were.
John B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/21/2012, 02:56 AM
Great service & Fair price – You do a great job! My windows sparkle and my house smells great. my neighbor across the street said he could see how clean they were from his house and is scheduling and appointment.
John C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/10/2012, 17:05 PM
Great company. Good Workers, Good Results. Showed up on time, did a great job, and charged what they quoted.
Rich S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/10/2012, 09:46 AM
best in town – You were extremely polite and professional. Very Impressed.
Kati l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/10/2012, 06:07 AM
Very professional. Overall I had great experience with this company. Great location, excellent staff.
John C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/10/2012, 04:46 AM
Awesome service – Awesome! Don't change a thing. Thank you very much. All service people should take a lesson from you. You truly do everything right. Great service ? Fair price
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.