Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, California 90047

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, California 90047

(310) 384-3000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Riverside Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1100 E Riverside Ave

(715) 536-7647

1 person is looking at this business

Dirt Robber
5.0
(6) · Home Services

10690 Brighton Knoll Pkwy N

(317) 460-1398

2 people are looking at this business

Air Conditioning Duct Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615
Am/pm Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4354 Home Ave Apt 904

(619) 243-6790

1 person is looking at this business

Advantage Chem-dry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

148 Guenevere St

(801) 268-8797
Clean Environment Janitorial Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3442 Foothill Blvd

(818) 252-9949

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hackleredward33 on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 10:27 AM
Amazing
I am thrilled with the service provided by Clean Pros Los Angeles! The cleaning is excellent and the service is tailored to my needs.
neelfigg on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 09:35 AM
Good work
Looking for a cleaner is not an easy task, as I have found, but Clean Pros Los Angeles make it as simple as ever and take all that worry away.
Danny F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 04:05 AM
Thank you
I had a rental property that needed to be cleaned and ready for new tenants within three days and the house was in bad condition. Clean Pros Los Angeles responded and within two days the house was back to like-new condition.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Teo M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 04:03 AM
Amazing
We use Clean Pros Los Angeles to service multiple healthcare facilities, they have been our provider for over 2 years. We like the security of knowing that we are partnering with a contractor that we can trust
Danny F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 01:14 AM
Clean Pros Los Angeles really took commercial cleaning and janitorial services to a whole new level. Our offices are spotless and the prompt responsive service they offer is unsurpassed.
fidelrenton999 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 20:37 PM
Fantastic
My favorite day of the week is the day you guys clean for me. I feel really great getting home after work in a clean and tidy home, unfortunately I really don`t have the time to clean. Thanks so much for the wonderful job. My house always feels and looks great.
Nick E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 20:02 PM
The best in town
I am particularly impressed by the regular requests to check that I am satisfied with the standard of cleaning (which I am always pleased with) and the reassurance and peace of mind of having Clean Pros Los Angeles staff, for whom proper references have been obtained, working in my home.
Fidel R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 19:56 PM
Very good
I would like to thank you and your team most sincerely for your professional and accommodating manner and the excellent service you provide. I am most appreciative of your efforts and the high cleaning standards that leave my place feeling fresh every time and a pleasure to come home to.
leonardcarr25 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 16:55 PM
Excellent
Clean Pros Los Angeles`s cleaners have been cleaning my house for over seven years and it has been a very rewarding experience. Our house is the best it has ever looked due to their high cleaning standards. No detail is ever overlooked. We would and have recommended them to many others and they have been as happy as we have been. They are easy to work with and always have a great attitude.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.