Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean Pros

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Los Angeles, KY 90047

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, KY 90047

(310) 384-3000

http://www.cleanprosla.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Home Services

3515 Canaveral Groves Blvd.

(800) 289-7948
5.0
(7) · Home Services

694 A Friar Court

(732) 347-6688
5.0
(24) · Carpet Cleaning

1601 Overbook Rd

(804) 931-0604

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

7317 Corkwood Terrace

(954) 729-7586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

103 Hubbs Rd

(518) 877-9274

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

958 Klenc Road

(479) 717-7366
About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hackleredward33 on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/13/2013, 10:27 AM
Amazing I am thrilled with the service provided by Clean Pros Los Angeles! The cleaning is excellent and the service is tailored to my needs.
neelfigg on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/13/2013, 09:35 AM
Good work Looking for a cleaner is not an easy task, as I have found, but Clean Pros Los Angeles make it as simple as ever and take all that worry away.
Danny F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/13/2013, 04:05 AM
Thank you I had a rental property that needed to be cleaned and ready for new tenants within three days and the house was in bad condition. Clean Pros Los Angeles responded and within two days the house was back to like-new condition.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Teo M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/13/2013, 04:03 AM
Amazing We use Clean Pros Los Angeles to service multiple healthcare facilities, they have been our provider for over 2 years. We like the security of knowing that we are partnering with a contractor that we can trust
Danny F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/13/2013, 01:14 AM
Clean Pros Los Angeles really took commercial cleaning and janitorial services to a whole new level. Our offices are spotless and the prompt responsive service they offer is unsurpassed.
fidelrenton999 on YellowBot

8 years ago

10/04/2012, 20:37 PM
Fantastic My favorite day of the week is the day you guys clean for me. I feel really great getting home after work in a clean and tidy home, unfortunately I really don`t have the time to clean. Thanks so much for the wonderful job. My house always feels and looks great.
Nick E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/04/2012, 20:02 PM
The best in town I am particularly impressed by the regular requests to check that I am satisfied with the standard of cleaning (which I am always pleased with) and the reassurance and peace of mind of having Clean Pros Los Angeles staff, for whom proper references have been obtained, working in my home.
Fidel R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/04/2012, 19:56 PM
Very good I would like to thank you and your team most sincerely for your professional and accommodating manner and the excellent service you provide. I am most appreciative of your efforts and the high cleaning standards that leave my place feeling fresh every time and a pleasure to come home to.
leonardcarr25 on YellowBot

8 years ago

10/04/2012, 16:55 PM
Excellent Clean Pros Los Angeles`s cleaners have been cleaning my house for over seven years and it has been a very rewarding experience. Our house is the best it has ever looked due to their high cleaning standards. No detail is ever overlooked. We would and have recommended them to many others and they have been as happy as we have been. They are easy to work with and always have a great attitude.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.