Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, California 90047

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, California 90047

(310) 384-3000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Riverside Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1100 E Riverside Ave

(715) 536-7647

1 person is looking at this business

Dirt Robber
5.0
(6) · Home Services

10690 Brighton Knoll Pkwy N

(317) 460-1398

2 people are looking at this business

Air Conditioning Duct Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615
Am/pm Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4354 Home Ave Apt 904

(619) 243-6790

1 person is looking at this business

Advantage Chem-dry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

148 Guenevere St

(801) 268-8797
Clean Environment Janitorial Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3442 Foothill Blvd

(818) 252-9949

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 18:50 PM
Clean Pros – You are amazing. Never seen a person who works with such a passion.
Mike R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 16:47 PM
Clean Pros
Your professionalism is remarkable. I appreciate your good work.
jmmcdonaldjames31 on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 16:31 PM
Clean Pros – Service right from the first phone call! You were timely, very courteous and did excellent work.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
njskhsjhshgfhfgh5 on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 10:24 AM
Always a nice job. On time and friendly.
I appreciate your good work. I will gladly recommend you to anyone in need of or looking for a good .
Bob D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 08:23 AM
Thank you
Thank you so much for the excellent job! We look forward to working with you in the future.
lisliecooper on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 06:39 AM
Clean Pros
I like dealing with the owner of the company who is interested in keeping a reputable business.
Dan i S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 03:20 AM
Clean Pros
Thanks once again, and I shall not hesitate to use your service and recommend it in the future.
Norris N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 19:33 PM
Thank you
Thank you very much for your email and your kind help and assistance in the matter. It is much appreciated.
Charlotte P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 14:29 PM
Thank You!! Thank You!!
Thank You!! I cannot say this enough, you have been nothing but Professional, Courteous and Understanding!! I will highly recommend your business to anyone I can think of. I wish you nothing but Success!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.