Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean Pros

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Los Angeles, KY 90047

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, KY 90047

(310) 384-3000

http://www.cleanprosla.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

15168 Brantley Ln

(317) 938-4505
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3201 Old Glenview Rd

(773) 850-1791

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

10744 Prospect Ave STE B

(877) 707-7665
5.0
(1) · Home Services

34525 Industrial Rd

(734) 762-0580
5.0
(7) · Home Services

107 Helen Dr

(508) 656-4242
5.0
(7) · Home Services

302 Fulton St

(231) 881-4050

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 18:50 PM
Clean Pros – You are amazing. Never seen a person who works with such a passion.
Mike R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 16:47 PM
Clean Pros Your professionalism is remarkable. I appreciate your good work.
jmmcdonaldjames31 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 16:31 PM
Clean Pros – Service right from the first phone call! You were timely, very courteous and did excellent work.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
njskhsjhshgfhfgh5 on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 10:24 AM
Always a nice job. On time and friendly. I appreciate your good work. I will gladly recommend you to anyone in need of or looking for a good .
Bob D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 08:23 AM
Thank you Thank you so much for the excellent job! We look forward to working with you in the future.
lisliecooper on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 06:39 AM
Clean Pros I like dealing with the owner of the company who is interested in keeping a reputable business.
Dan i S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 03:20 AM
Clean Pros Thanks once again, and I shall not hesitate to use your service and recommend it in the future.
Norris N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/23/2012, 19:33 PM
Thank you Thank you very much for your email and your kind help and assistance in the matter. It is much appreciated.
Charlotte P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/23/2012, 14:29 PM
Thank You!! Thank You!! Thank You!! I cannot say this enough, you have been nothing but Professional, Courteous and Understanding!! I will highly recommend your business to anyone I can think of. I wish you nothing but Success!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.