Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, KY 90047

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, KY 90047

(310) 384-3000

http://www.cleanprosla.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

3653 S King St

(303) 761-8765
5.0
(3) · Home Services
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

105 5th St Ste 103

(859) 626-3637
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2339 Newburg Rd

(815) 975-9635
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

1138 Railroad St

(951) 271-0493
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

4014 Hunter Cir

(904) 699-8225

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 01:23 AM
Read about:
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 03:57 AM
Why We Must Clean Our Carpets ?
Gary W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 17:37 PM
Thank you Clean Pros Los Angeles I love coming home and seeing the house looking great, which is not easy with three dogs. It`s the same two ladies that come to our house and they know exactly how we like it cleaned. I feel very confident leaving the ladies there and knowing it will be done right.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Josh B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 15:45 PM
You exceeded our expectations. You exceeded our expectations. Having worked 40 years in a service oriented business, I appreciate professional people who know their job and perform it well. You could add one more performance evaluation summary: outstanding!
Paul Y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 10:03 AM
Great cleaning services! Great cleaning services provided by Clean Pros Los Angeles! My house looks just great and these guys are responsible for it. Thanks a lot!
Bill W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 03:59 AM
The guys at Clean Pros Los Angeles are always courteous and respectful and I am happy with how my apartment has been cleaned. They work quickly and efficiently.
Erik S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 20:34 PM
Thank you Thank you for the wonderful job you and your assistant did on Saturday. You have no idea how much we all appreciate it here.
Erik S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 15:57 PM
We had serious problems with our last cleaning company. Image companies was there to help when we needed them most. They took over our commercial cleaning with the utmost professionalism.
Michael H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 14:59 PM
Our building has never been cleaner. Our needs were filled fast and we always feel secure with Clean Pros Los Angeles.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.