Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Los Angeles, KY 90047 United States

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, KY 90047 United States

(310) 384-3000

http://www.cleanprosla.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Home Cleaning

1123 E 12th Ave

(720) 436-3466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

467 Elm Ave

(619) 425-8971
5.0
(3) · Home Services

10910 Maranda Ct

(800) 987-6608
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

37440 Phelps Rd

(813) 995-0730
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

403 East 5th North St

(843) 871-9628
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3 Sameer Ct

(919) 957-1490
About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Clean Pros
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

04/14/2014, 01:23 AM
Read about:
Anonymous review for Clean Pros
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

04/11/2014, 03:57 AM
Why We Must Clean Our Carpets ?
Gary W. review for Clean Pros
Gary W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/10/2013, 17:37 PM
Thank you Clean Pros Los Angeles I love coming home and seeing the house looking great, which is not easy with three dogs. It`s the same two ladies that come to our house and they know exactly how we like it cleaned. I feel very confident leaving the ladies there and knowing it will be done right.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Josh B. review for Clean Pros
Josh B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/10/2013, 15:45 PM
You exceeded our expectations. You exceeded our expectations. Having worked 40 years in a service oriented business, I appreciate professional people who know their job and perform it well. You could add one more performance evaluation summary: outstanding!
Paul Y. review for Clean Pros
Paul Y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/10/2013, 10:03 AM
Great cleaning services! Great cleaning services provided by Clean Pros Los Angeles! My house looks just great and these guys are responsible for it. Thanks a lot!
Bill W. review for Clean Pros
Bill W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/10/2013, 03:59 AM
The guys at Clean Pros Los Angeles are always courteous and respectful and I am happy with how my apartment has been cleaned. They work quickly and efficiently.
Erik S. review for Clean Pros
Erik S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/13/2013, 20:34 PM
Thank you Thank you for the wonderful job you and your assistant did on Saturday. You have no idea how much we all appreciate it here.
Erik S. review for Clean Pros
Erik S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/13/2013, 15:57 PM
We had serious problems with our last cleaning company. Image companies was there to help when we needed them most. They took over our commercial cleaning with the utmost professionalism.
Michael H. review for Clean Pros
Michael H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/13/2013, 14:59 PM
Our building has never been cleaner. Our needs were filled fast and we always feel secure with Clean Pros Los Angeles.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.