Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, California 90047

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, California 90047

(310) 384-3000

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Air Conditioning Duct Cleaning
5.0
(17) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615
Riverside Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1100 E Riverside Ave

(715) 536-7647

1 person is looking at this business

Dirt Robber
5.0
(6) · Home Services

10690 Brighton Knoll Pkwy N

(317) 460-1398

2 people are looking at this business

Duraclean Specialist
5.0
(28) · Home Services

808 W Maumee St

(260) 665-9055

1 person is looking at this business

Am/pm Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4354 Home Ave Apt 904

(619) 243-6790

1 person is looking at this business

Advantage Chem-dry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

148 Guenevere St

(801) 268-8797

About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 01:23 AM
Read about:
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 03:57 AM
Why We Must Clean Our Carpets ?
Gary W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 17:37 PM
Thank you Clean Pros Los Angeles
I love coming home and seeing the house looking great, which is not easy with three dogs. It`s the same two ladies that come to our house and they know exactly how we like it cleaned. I feel very confident leaving the ladies there and knowing it will be done right.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Josh B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 15:45 PM
You exceeded our expectations.
You exceeded our expectations. Having worked 40 years in a service oriented business, I appreciate professional people who know their job and perform it well. You could add one more performance evaluation summary: outstanding!
Paul Y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 10:03 AM
Great cleaning services!
Great cleaning services provided by Clean Pros Los Angeles! My house looks just great and these guys are responsible for it. Thanks a lot!
Bill W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 03:59 AM
The guys at Clean Pros Los Angeles are always courteous and respectful and I am happy with how my apartment has been cleaned. They work quickly and efficiently.
Erik S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 20:34 PM
Thank you
Thank you for the wonderful job you and your assistant did on Saturday. You have no idea how much we all appreciate it here.
Erik S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 15:57 PM
We had serious problems with our last cleaning company. Image companies was there to help when we needed them most. They took over our commercial cleaning with the utmost professionalism.
Michael H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 14:59 PM
Our building has never been cleaner. Our needs were filled fast and we always feel secure with Clean Pros Los Angeles.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.