Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, California 90047

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, California 90047

(310) 384-3000

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Riverside Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1100 E Riverside Ave

(715) 536-7647

1 person is looking at this business

Dirt Robber
5.0
(6) · Home Services

10690 Brighton Knoll Pkwy N

(317) 460-1398

2 people are looking at this business

Air Conditioning Duct Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615
Am/pm Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4354 Home Ave Apt 904

(619) 243-6790

1 person is looking at this business

Advantage Chem-dry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

148 Guenevere St

(801) 268-8797
Clean Environment Janitorial Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3442 Foothill Blvd

(818) 252-9949

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
john S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 12:41 PM
Looking for a cleaner is not an easy task, as I have found, but Clean Pros Los Angeles make it as simple as ever and take all that worry away.
Ted F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 07:32 AM
I feel like I have known them forever. Which is a big thing when you are bringing people into your home that you have only met once.
Fred R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/10/2012, 22:32 PM
Clean Pros Los Angeles
Friendly people, good service, carpets looked good. I will keep doing business with you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
dianewallis725 on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/08/2012, 23:03 PM
Staff are friendly and helpful.
We look forward to `cleaning day` because we return from work and everything is shiny and fresh. We have total confidence in the service offered and the security meaures taken.
Monica V. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/08/2012, 11:12 AM
Clean Pros Los Angeles
I want to say thanks. They cleaned my house really good. They were fast and really proffesional. I will call them again for sure.
Larry's Body & Paint on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/07/2012, 11:31 AM
Great work!
Service is always very professional and organized. The flexibility of how often to clean and pricing also another great selling point. The ladies that clean my place always do a fantastic job. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Butch B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/02/2012, 21:15 PM
Clean Pros Los Angeles
Overall I had great experience with this company. Great location, excellent staff. Very professional.
theohill6 on YellowBot

8 years ago

06/06/2012, 12:04 PM
Clean Pros Los Angeles
Awesome service Awesome! Don't change a thing. Thank you very much. All service people should take a lesson from you. You truly do everything right. Great service – Fair price
nakatetootvtoriqred on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 21:19 PM
Great company!
I'm really impressed by your good work. I will gladly recommend your service to everyone I know.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.