Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark Christine DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
29 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2441 Tech Center Ct #103, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 642-4405

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338
4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
29 reviews
520
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Clark Christine DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 13:18 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Dan O review for Clark Christine DPM
Dan O on Wellness

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 01:58 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
silkheart review for Clark Christine DPM
silkheart on Wellness

10 years ago

06/28/2012, 12:53 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous review for Clark Christine DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 07:37 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Clark Christine DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/29/2011, 11:54 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance
Anonymous review for Clark Christine DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 03:16 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Anonymous review for Clark Christine DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/12/2011, 10:58 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Not really, it wasn't very clean Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Would you recommend this podiatrist to others? If I Had To
Anonymous review for Clark Christine DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/06/2011, 15:05 PM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Was this podiatrist friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited!
Dana review for Clark Christine DPM
Dana on Wellness

11 years ago

07/18/2011, 12:48 PM
They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. They've never used foul language, which has bothered me at some of the other places I've been too. They always make an extra effort to be polite and courteous. Their office was well organized and clean. I could tell they took a lot of time making sure it was presentable. The office was easy enough to find. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.