Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark Christine DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
29 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2441 Tech Center Ct #103, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 642-4405

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338
4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
29 reviews
520
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Clark Christine DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 16:29 PM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
amac review for Clark Christine DPM
amac on Wellness

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 11:42 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Somewhat, they could've used more help Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory
Anonymous review for Clark Christine DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/23/2013, 15:01 PM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? A little, it was faint but I noticed one Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, but it seemed extremely out-of-date Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Clark Christine DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/27/2013, 04:05 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to
Frank review for Clark Christine DPM
Frank on Wellness

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 10:40 AM
Whe I got there the Dr. was out walking her dog and her reseptionist was her third day on the job so she did'nt know much, the office was dirty and filed in boxes on the floor and the instruments are old and out dated some didn't work the consult area was dirty and dusty I felt verry uncomfortable I will never return.
al balboni review for Clark Christine DPM
al balboni on Wellness

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 16:42 PM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile
Anonymous review for Clark Christine DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/19/2012, 08:01 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Was this podiatrist friendly? Yes
Anonymous review for Clark Christine DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 05:24 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
Al Brown review for Clark Christine DPM
Al Brown on Wellness

9 years ago

08/29/2012, 12:48 PM
Dr. Clark put me immediately at ease. Her confidence and great sense of humor relaxed me. Certainly glad I found her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.