Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Chevrolet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
119 reviews
|Car Dealers|San Diego, KY 92110 United States

2111 Morena Blvd, San Diego, KY 92110 United States

(619) 276-6171

http://www.city-chevrolet.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

5780 Zarley St Suite B

(614) 317-3035
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
About

Specialties We specialize in providing real automotive solutions to our community. We are a veteran owned business and will always do the right thing. New, used, parts or service you can count on City Chevrolet of San Diego. Meet the Business Owner Manny S. Business Owner I am the Dealer Principal of this Dealership. I purchased it in 2016. Marine Corps veteran from east county. I believe that everyone deserves to drive an nicer newer car! We specialize in providing a driving solution to our SD community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
119 reviews
552
  
46
  
35
  
21
  
118
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth Salinas Alaniz review for City Chevrolet
Elizabeth Salinas Alaniz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 05:48 AM
I came in today with a 2017 Suburban in need of the battery being replaced. I drove 24 hours from Texas to spend time with family for the holidays. I originally went to Quality Chevrolet only to be turned away for a battery replacement. I called City Chevrolet to see if I can be seen and Michelle was able to accommodate immediately with an appointment in 30 mins. When I arrived, I was greeted by the service manager, Saul. Mike was then able to assist me. He was willing to set me up with a Lyft ride close by but after realizing I had a large family waiting, he took my vehicle in right away and began service. Within 2 hours my vehicle had a battery replacement and they did a recall that I was unaware of! Amazing service and friendly people willing to take care of your service needs! I highly recommend you take your vehicle here!
Cesar Lopez review for City Chevrolet
Cesar Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 06:28 AM
Thank you so much to mr Ricky Diaz to mr frank to mr manny and mr ari for all your wonderful help you guys are number 1 always treating people like family. Have a beautiful thanks giving day to you and your family thank so much for making this possible thank you so much mr Ricky god bless you guys
Denise Aragon review for City Chevrolet
Denise Aragon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 06:32 AM
Ayer Tuve la suerte de poder comprar el carro de mi sueños Gracias a Ricky Diaz es el MEJOR El MEJOR !!! creo que sin su ayuda yo no estuviera así de feliz Me llevo una gran experiencia. Es la primera vez que conosco una person tan profecional y encantadora a quien le importe la seguridad y comodidad de el cliente . Lo super recomiendo 100% . Quieres un nuevo carro? solo ve con Ricky y jamas te arrepentiras...🤩
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ernie Sanchez review for City Chevrolet
Ernie Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 04:51 AM
Ricky Díaz excelente persona muy profesional en su trabajo me ayudo e hizo un muy buen trabajo me voy muy contento gracias a Ricky Díaz por todo así si dan ganas de volver
Caleb Gerken review for City Chevrolet
Caleb Gerken on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2019, 03:10 AM
Great service throughout the whole buying process! Ricky was an excellent Salesman and helped me get everything I needed. Would highly recommend!
Angel Galvan review for City Chevrolet
Angel Galvan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2019, 03:30 AM
te ablan en tu idioma ...y son muy amables te ayudan .en cualquier duda que tengas
Maria Patlan review for City Chevrolet
Maria Patlan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:18 AM
Ricky muchas gracias por tu buena atención .. un chico muy eficiente y respetuoso .. gracias,!!
Lynn Cranmer review for City Chevrolet
Lynn Cranmer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 04:28 AM
We very much enjoyed to professional help of our salesman Rick Diaz. He answered all our questions and was not forcing us into anything. This really helps when buying a new car He welcomed our dog into his office as we all categorize went through all the details We highly recommend Rick Diaz Thank you Love this Traverse Lynn
Elizabeth Duquette review for City Chevrolet
Elizabeth Duquette on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2019, 02:20 AM
Ricky Diaz is the BEST Salesman eveeerrrrrrr!!!!! 😁😎👍 He is a mind reader and made me feel very comfortable with the buying process 👍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.