Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
665 reviews
|Auto Repair|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1826 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 942-0431

https://www.cbac.com/murfreesboro/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
About

At Christian Brothers Automotive, our mission is simple: to create an uncommonly great experience for our customers. Since 1982, that's exactly what our team of auto repair professionals have been doing all over the country. Christian Brothers Automotive has served countless customers and has proven that you really can feel comfortable and confident about your car repair. If you're having problems with your vehicle, we invite you to call our friendly team today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
665 reviews
5607
  
421
  
34
  
24
  
116
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather Geldert review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Heather Geldert on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:07 AM
I have brought my car to other mechanics and got taken. They did exactly what needed to be done! They even offered to give me a ride to work to make things as convenient as possible. I've never had a mechanic offer me a ride before. They did the job very quickly and did it right! Very happy, I won't be going to anyone else from now on!!!
Jenny Cantrell Robinson review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Jenny Cantrell Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 03:29 AM
The best! Very professional, dependable, trustworthy! They go above and beyond great customer service!
Betty Ferrell review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Betty Ferrell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 06:54 AM
Great customer service and quick also! My A/C went out, had smoke coming out from under my hood. I called on Tues 7/26 as soon as they opened and left my car for them to look at. By 9am they called and told me what needed to be fixed. By 2pm they called and already had my new compressor on but they were waiting on a coolant fan coming from Nashville and it might be Wednesday before noon that my car would be ready. They called me at 5:30 pm Tuesday saying it was ready! I am forever grateful to these fabulous men. The cost was much lower than what I was quoted at another facility (will not name them but I won't be back there!) You have a new customer. Thank you so much for your honesty and swiftness in repairing my car. I will not hesitate in using your services again.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Adrianna Douglas review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Adrianna Douglas on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:25 AM
We have taken our vehicle here a few times and alway leave feeling like our needs were addressed. They aren't pushy and explain well. Highly recommended.
David Brown review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
David Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 04:26 AM
I AlWAYS go to CB for my car/truck repair and service. Yes, they do excellent work but I go because I trust them.
Lauren M. Smith review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Lauren M. Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2015, 03:15 AM
Very pleased with the service at Christian Brothers! I will be taking my car back in the future! Friendly workers and great prices!
Kay Tri review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Kay Tri on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2014, 03:33 AM
My daughter is a freshman at MTSU. Her car was making a "noise." Asked around and you came highly recommended and now I know why. The noise was not just her car needing alignment but major serious repairs. We decided to get her a newer vehicle vs getting it fixed but I appreciate their honesty and advice. You potentially saved her from a bad wreck or worse. Once the warranty expires on this vehicle she will be back. I will recommend your business to everyone. Thank you, for taking care of my girl when she was away from home!!
Todd Prettyman review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Todd Prettyman on Facebook

8 years ago

09/13/2014, 01:06 AM
Outstanding service, highly recommended. Thanks guys!
Jackie Jones Scivicque review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Jackie Jones Scivicque on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 04:16 AM
Awesome group of people. Thanks for all y'all do
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.