Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
634 reviews
|Auto Repair|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1826 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 942-0431

https://www.cbac.com/murfreesboro/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Christian Brothers Automotive, our mission is simple: to create an uncommonly great experience for our customers. Since 1982, that's exactly what our team of auto repair professionals have been doing all over the country. Christian Brothers Automotive has served countless customers and has proven that you really can feel comfortable and confident about your car repair. If you're having problems with your vehicle, we invite you to call our friendly team today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
634 reviews
5577
  
421
  
34
  
24
  
115
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Viereckl Bucks review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Lisa Viereckl Bucks on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 14:55 PM
Highly recommend!! The folks at Christian Brothers are professional and super nice! Easter weekend 2019 my son was driving home on Thursday from UTK and his car was overheating near Murfreesboro. We looked for a place to help and these guys were incredible! After discussions with my husband they fixed the car thermostat and my son was back on the road Friday! So now my other son, who is at MTSU, had car window problems...same car different child. We knew where to bring it! Problem solved within one day! They even offered to drive my son back to campus. They are a true example of good business!
Business Response:

We will always be more than happy to serve you and your family, Lisa! Thank you for taking a moment to share your amazing feedback and show your 5-star support. Gratefully, Christian Brothers Murfreesboro

Sheilah Young Nelson review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Sheilah Young Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 19:28 PM
I took my car in on Wednesday and they did an excellent job. My daughter had told me about them because they had done work for her a couple of yrs ago. Everyone was very friendly and it didnt cost me an arm and a leg. I was actually surprised at the low cost. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

We're glad your daughter recommended us, Sheilah, as it was a pleasure doing business with you! We value your online support and welcome you to give us a call if we can be of any further help. Gratefully, Christian Brothers Murfreesboro

Moody Molavi review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Moody Molavi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 12:58 PM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Moody Molavi review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Moody Molavi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 09:19 AM
We have been to a couple of places since moving here. By far, the best customer service has been with the Christian Brothers Automotive (CBAC) franchise on Memorial Blvd. The building is welcoming, well maintained, and the waiting area is appealing. The service is very thorough. We just picked up our son’s car a few minutes ago (6-8-20). We had been told by other locations it would be a minimum of $150-300 just to diagnose the electrical problem causing the car to randomly die while driving. CBAC told us something similar but they didn’t say it in a way as if to blow us off because they wanted to cover themselves. I said if it ends up being part of the amplifier system in the trunk that I don’t want to pursue that repair. Basically, if it looked to be something that would take more effort, I asked them to call me before they got too deep into the weeds with it. We made the appointment for 7am Monday. We got it to them at 4:30 pm the Friday before our scheduled appointment. They welcomed the early arrival. At 9am on Monday, I received a text that the car was ready. I was stunned. This problem has eluded us for months. And they have it for less than two hours and it’s ready?! When I called the person to understand what the text meant, Nick answered with a fun upbeat personality. Normally, automotive repair shop personnel are rudely brief, and just want you in and out ASAP. He was open about the work performed and provided the details without me having to pull it out of him, which was refreshing. The problem causing the car to shut down periodically, was a due to bad aftermarket installation of an audio system. The previous owner had additional power and ground wires routed directly from the battery to the PCM. There was also a problem with the ground cable to the battery. When the ground cable lost connectivity, it would shut off the PCM causing the electrical system to die at any given moment. That is the best understanding I can retell based on what he said and what I understood. There may be some technical information there that doesn’t make sense. Either way, CBAC resolved the improper wiring and re-mounted the ground wire with new hardware. Total charges for the repair were $56.97! I was in shock. My wife was also encouraged by this experience. She has always complained about how she doesn’t feel comfortable taking our vehicles into service locations because she is normally mansplained issues, which by default, come with higher price tags. We were intrigued by our experience at CBAC. When we inquired more about the company we were told that their owner constantly reaffirms to her staff that their primary goals are customer service and honest work ethics. I totally believe it after our experience. We have found our new automotive partner!
Business Response:

Your kind review has made our entire team smile, and it's a joy to see our honest service highlighted in your feedback. Thank you for your support, and know that you and your wife will always be welcome here. Gratefully, Christian Brothers Murfreesboro

David K. Pope review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
David K. Pope on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 10:49 AM
I just want to thank Keith and his crew for the fast and reasonable service they provided my cousin that broke down on her way to GA from KY. I have known the owner for many years and always send my friends to him. I have yet to have any of them complain. TOP NOTCH FOLKS!
Kathy Danielsen review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Kathy Danielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 03:06 AM
Andrew and everyone here are wonderful. They have been a great help!
Bell Daniel review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Bell Daniel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 14:30 PM
My hummer had some issues, well more then some and Christian Brothers took care of me and got it running right. They worked with me and let me keep it there. Great group of people
Hope Weathersbee review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Hope Weathersbee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 02:38 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about CB! Not only are they quick and accommodating but the customer service is the very best! I have had work done on my car for about 2 years now with Christian Brothers and am a customer for life. You won't find a better place for car maintenance.
Jennifer Hamp review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Jennifer Hamp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 01:51 AM
Not only do I love their fair pricing, they are very helpful and ethical mechanics! They were able to tell me that the expensive repair that I need is actually covered by warranty. Originally I had went to Firestone and they quoted me twice as much but from going to Christian brothers I ended up not needing to pay for any repair! Thank you for saving me a lot of money! Y’all have earned a lifetime customer!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.