Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
665 reviews
|Auto Repair|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1826 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 942-0431

https://www.cbac.com/murfreesboro/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
About

At Christian Brothers Automotive, our mission is simple: to create an uncommonly great experience for our customers. Since 1982, that's exactly what our team of auto repair professionals have been doing all over the country. Christian Brothers Automotive has served countless customers and has proven that you really can feel comfortable and confident about your car repair. If you're having problems with your vehicle, we invite you to call our friendly team today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
665 reviews
5607
  
421
  
34
  
24
  
116
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Haley J Shirley Cheryl review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Haley J Shirley Cheryl on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 06:50 AM
Honesty and great work and good price
Brandi Russell Dunlap review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Brandi Russell Dunlap on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 04:44 AM
Honest fair dependable and genuinely good people! very pleased!!
Toriana Williams review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Toriana Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 09:27 AM
The employees are incredibly kind and extremely professional. I’m a young “adult” and therefore a terrible driver, and they’re always helping me out. Incredible service every time!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
David Parrott review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
David Parrott on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 04:23 AM
Cheyenne Richardson review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Cheyenne Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:32 AM
Preston at Christian Brothers Automotive helped me out so much yesterday. Great customer service and reliable. Third time dealing with this shop and they were great! Will be back.
Jerry Beaird review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Jerry Beaird on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 16:00 PM
Kara Brannon review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Kara Brannon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 16:00 PM
Barb Ballvé review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Barb Ballvé on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:53 AM
The most reliable, helpful and informative auto-mechanics shop I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They give you rides to and from the shop if your car is being worked on, they go out of their way to inform you about what they find in a way that you can understand it, and above all else, they are friendly and honest folks. The first time I came here, I had just moved from out of state, and they took the time to speak with my out of state father over the phone to explain the car issue I was having and what approach we could take. I have worked with Howard on the 2 occasions I have come through here, and I would trust him with my life! They have taken good care of me and my jeep, and I will continue to give them my business as long as I live in Tennessee!
Michele Davis Bufford review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Michele Davis Bufford on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:18 AM
These are some good guys right here!!!! Trust them and respect them!!! They do great work!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.