Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
665 reviews
|Auto Repair|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1826 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 942-0431

https://www.cbac.com/murfreesboro/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
About

At Christian Brothers Automotive, our mission is simple: to create an uncommonly great experience for our customers. Since 1982, that's exactly what our team of auto repair professionals have been doing all over the country. Christian Brothers Automotive has served countless customers and has proven that you really can feel comfortable and confident about your car repair. If you're having problems with your vehicle, we invite you to call our friendly team today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
665 reviews
5607
  
421
  
34
  
24
  
116
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Corey Trimble review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Corey Trimble on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:09 AM
The team at Christian Brothers treated us amazing! They are friendly, helpful, and they do a great job with your car! Couldn’t have had a better experience!
Billy Butler review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Billy Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:08 AM
Integrity sums it up nicely. I took my mother in-law's car to CBA for an overall assessment of any needed repairs after hearing of her recent experiences with other major competitors. I am very comfortable and knowledgeable about automotive maintenance and after I reviewed the quotes, I just did not believe it based on the vehicle mileage and her driving habits. She was told by the other shops that she needed anywhere from $1000 to $3500 dollars in repairs. CBA performed a safety check on the car and determined no repairs were needed at this time. I appreciate their integrity and I know you will as well. Keith and his team can be trusted.
Alex Medler review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Alex Medler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 20:25 PM
Love the guys here! Excellent service! Honest....Well worth it! They made me feel like family and even offered to carry me home if I didn’t have a ride while working on my car! I work in services too, and I know how word of mouth goes; these guys have my business!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Choe Hayes review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Choe Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:36 AM
This shop is extremely courteous and very kind! They are very professional and fairly priced! I have never felt like they are taking advantage of me and always know when I leave the shop my issues are resolved! If you are looking for shop to take care of the vehicle that takes care of you I would recommend Christian Brothers automotive
Jammie Lynne Heath review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Jammie Lynne Heath on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 04:50 AM
Tim and his crew have the problem solved and I was back on the road in no time. Everyone there was great!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Disa Pettit review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Disa Pettit on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 06:48 AM
This team went above and beyond in helping me with my multiple issues and making my car drive like new again! They also kept me informed every step of the way. Highly Recommend!
Jamie Matlock review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Jamie Matlock on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 02:28 AM
Chris C. review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Chris C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:31 AM
We've used Christian Brothers at least half a dozen times, including for some major repairs. They have always seemed very honest and the actual costs are usually very close to the estimate. Would rate them as highly reliable and recommended.
Sarah C. review for Christian Brothers Automotive Murfreesboro
Sarah C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:21 AM
We've used Christian Brothers for more than 5 years. They are reasonably priced and most importantly I feel they are very upfront and honest about what I need to have done (and will tell me when a car repair is a lost cause-even if it means them losing money on a repair). Highly recommend. We still drive down to see them in Murfreesboro even though we've moved to Nashville now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.