Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chris Thompson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

300 StoneCrest Boulevard Suite 100, Ste 100, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 223-9502

https://tristarhealth.com/physicians/locations/tristar-stonecrest

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(29) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
4.9
(275) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(13) · Healthcare

854 W James Campbell Blvd Suite 403

(931) 380-0075
About

Our group of Board Certified Family Physicians specializes in your entire family's healthcare needs. Our highly skilled physicians and staff are committed to helping families improve their over-all health while providing first class patient care and satisfaction. We believe your family deserves a family physician!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jody Landrum review for Chris Thompson, MD
Jody Landrum on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 22:49 PM
Dr Thompson is a great doctor. A professional who cares for the well being of his patients! He has been my doctor for quite some time and will continue to be.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Jerry Williams review for Chris Thompson, MD
Jerry Williams on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 05:22 AM
Great Doctor:
Business Response:

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 08:44 AM
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Thompson for years. He listens to our complaints and ailments and we completely trust his guidance. He explains medications and recommends additional testing if necessary. He and his staff are the most friendliest and courteous that I have encountered over the years!
Business Response:

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 22:38 PM
Dr. Thompson takes the time to talk to me and work with me to address health concerns. He has a great patient/doctor rapport, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. In fact, I have done just that, and now they are also patients of Dr. Thompson.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 06:06 AM
I LIKE DR.THOMPSON BECAUSE HE VERY NICE,POLITE AND VERY EASY TO TALK TO. HE DOES ANSWER MY QUESTIONS FOR ME. IF I DON'T UNDERSTAND THE ANSWERS HE TELLS ME UNTIL I UNDERSTAND. HE SEEMS CONCERNED FOR ME AS A PERSON AND AS A PATIENT.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Lennie Keller review for Chris Thompson, MD
Lennie Keller on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 10:32 AM
I think Dr Thompson is very informative and helpful doctor
Business Response:

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Lichtenthal Family review for Chris Thompson, MD
Lichtenthal Family on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 21:02 PM
My husband and I met Dr. Thompson when he was working in the ER @ StoneCrest Medical Center. I was so grateful he was the physician working that night. When Dr. Thompson opened his practice we had no question who we wanted as our Provider @ StoneCrest Family Physicians. Dr. Thompson is always so professional while still making you feel like your a family member, taking the time to listen and not making you feel like your holding him back from seeing the next patient.
Tricia Prather review for Chris Thompson, MD
Tricia Prather on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 19:57 PM
I have always had good experiences with Dr.Thompson. He is kind hearted and easy to talk to. He takes time answering any questions I might have and is also a good listener. My daughter loves joking around with him and he takes time to talk to her about school, music or whatever interest her.
Catherine J Gibson review for Chris Thompson, MD
Catherine J Gibson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 05:19 AM
He is an amazing man and a GREAT Dr. He listens and always answers questions and any concerns. Makes sure you understand he says. It is always a great experience when going to see Dr "T"!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.