Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chris Thompson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

300 StoneCrest Boulevard Suite 100, Ste 100, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 223-9502

https://tristarhealth.com/physicians/locations/tristar-stonecrest

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
4.9
(230) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(13) · Healthcare

854 W James Campbell Blvd Suite 403

(931) 380-0075
About

Our group of Board Certified Family Physicians specializes in your entire family's healthcare needs. Our highly skilled physicians and staff are committed to helping families improve their over-all health while providing first class patient care and satisfaction. We believe your family deserves a family physician!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/01/2021, 01:37 AM
Test results and problems are explained clearly. He gives you the opportunity to ask questions and doesn’t make you feel rushed.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Vic G review for Chris Thompson, MD
Vic G on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:16 AM
A visit to Dr. Thompson's office is like visiting a family member. He is very thorough and attentive. The nurses he works with are also attentive and thorough. They ask all the right questions and show they care about you not only as a patient, but as a person.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Vic review for Chris Thompson, MD
Vic on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 05:04 AM
Dr. Thompson and all the people he works with are wonderful. You are greeted with a smile and everyone listens to you very carefully. They do everything possible to make your visit a positive interaction. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and have never had a negative experience.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jerry Williams review for Chris Thompson, MD
Jerry Williams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 01:30 AM
Great Doctor awesome staff.
Amy Laird review for Chris Thompson, MD
Amy Laird on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:23 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Thompson's for almost 20 years. He is a great doctor who listens and truly has my best interest in mind. He never rushes through my appointment and I appreciate the detail he pays to my health. The staff is wonderful as well!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback!

DH review for Chris Thompson, MD
DH on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:12 AM
Best doctor and staff ever!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind rating, DH.

Bill Donovan review for Chris Thompson, MD
Bill Donovan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 08:59 AM
Dr. Thompson treats me and my family as family. More caring and concerns about healthcare of my family. OUTSTANDING
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Elizabeth Gladys Brunstad review for Chris Thompson, MD
Elizabeth Gladys Brunstad on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 08:10 AM
There are always 5 stars and beyond doctor/patient relationship with Dr. Thompson. My children and I started with Dr. Thompson in the late 90's. I would not/will not go anywhere else. Dr. Thompson is a kind, attentive physician/person. Dr. Thompson's staff are very easy with you and nice.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind rating, Elizabeth.

Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 08:08 AM
Dr Thompson is a caring doctor with a friendly and professional staff
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love seeing great ratings like this.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.