Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chris Thompson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

300 StoneCrest Boulevard Suite 100, Ste 100, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 223-9502

https://tristarhealth.com/physicians/locations/tristar-stonecrest

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(29) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
4.9
(274) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(13) · Healthcare

854 W James Campbell Blvd Suite 403

(931) 380-0075
About

Our group of Board Certified Family Physicians specializes in your entire family's healthcare needs. Our highly skilled physicians and staff are committed to helping families improve their over-all health while providing first class patient care and satisfaction. We believe your family deserves a family physician!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Steve P. review for Chris Thompson, MD
Steve P. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 08:23 AM
Have no complaints about dr. Thompson. Most time the visit is not very long. Took his time to listen to my problems, and is patient and considerate. Takes care of my needs to the best of his ability.
Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 15:35 PM
Called after a long holiday weekend, I was hoping to get an appointment same day to see Dr. Thompson. Having a bad fall , I was hurting pretty bad. Office was able to work me in his already busy schedule. THANK YOU !! Friendly staff They CARE !!
Lisa review for Chris Thompson, MD
Lisa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 05:14 AM
Doctor Thompson takes the time with his patients and make sure he meets the needs before you leave.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Vic review for Chris Thompson, MD
Vic on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 14:17 PM
I have been with Dr. Thompson for 20 years. He is not only an excellent doctor, but a very good person. He is honest and understanding. He listens very carefully to what you have to say and makes sure that you get the care that you deserve. He treats every patient with dignity and respect.
Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 12:49 PM
I have always had a good experience with most Dr's at Stone Crest. You definitely need to provide Valet parking for your patients.
Business Response:

Thank you for you kind words. I'm sorry that parking was an issues for you at your last visit. I will share your comments with Hospital Administration and Property Management. We hope you have a great New Year!

Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:02 AM
Dr. Thompson is very personable and takes time to know his patients. I have never felt like he was in a hurry to get to the next patient. His office staff is very polite and considerate. It is always a pleasant experience to visit his office. I feel confident in Dr. Thompson’s ability to treat my medical needs.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Thompson and his staff!

Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:23 AM
I called and was given next day appt., seen in a timely fashion in clinic and was called about my lab results the next day.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We take pride in serving the Smyrna community and appreciate the kind words!

Jimmy review for Chris Thompson, MD
Jimmy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:07 AM
Very good Doctor, knows what is go on in your body. Gets to the program of what you need to be healthy!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We take pride in serving the Smyrna community and appreciate the kind words!

Martha Russell review for Chris Thompson, MD
Martha Russell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 03:21 AM
Went in he was very nice and had very good bedside manners. He is always ready to listen to you and see what he can do. I would recommend him to anyone. You won’t find a better doctor anywhere
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Martha!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.