Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chris Thompson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

300 StoneCrest Boulevard Suite 100, Ste 100, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 223-9502

https://tristarhealth.com/physicians/locations/tristar-stonecrest

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(29) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
4.9
(275) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(13) · Healthcare

854 W James Campbell Blvd Suite 403

(931) 380-0075
About

Our group of Board Certified Family Physicians specializes in your entire family's healthcare needs. Our highly skilled physicians and staff are committed to helping families improve their over-all health while providing first class patient care and satisfaction. We believe your family deserves a family physician!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:30 AM
Friendly and helpful staff and I feel like I get Dr. Thomson’s FULL attention which is great! He is professional, knowledgeable and unhurried when I see him.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 23:11 PM
Dr. Thompson and his staff are amazing. They listen to you and really care. They make you feel like family.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 09:31 AM
Extremely knowledgeable, LISTENS to any of my concerns, never have a waited over ten minutes Very caring - nurses too!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 18:29 PM
Dr Thompson always takes the time to listen to you. I trust him completely with my health care.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 17:38 PM
Dr Thompson is an excellent doctor... I have been going to him for 20 years... he listens to what you have to say and is very concerned about your health and wants you to take an active role in being healthy... he rather use a less evasive methods when treating you until you need a more aggressive approach to taking care of the problem... Bottom line...a outstanding doctor....
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Helen Boren review for Chris Thompson, MD
Helen Boren on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 10:39 AM
When I am seriously ill or in pain Dr. Thompson will always find time to get me in to his busy schedule. He always listens to whatever I need to tell him and gives me his attention to find out what's best for me to do.
Martha Russell review for Chris Thompson, MD
Martha Russell on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 18:56 PM
Dr. Thompson and staff are always awesome. The nurses always greet youwith a smile and Dr. Thompson is always willing to sit and listen to how you feel and together woth you come up with a treatment plan that is best for you.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking a moment to share such kind words. We will be sure to recognize the team for exceeding expectations!

J. D. Beasley review for Chris Thompson, MD
J. D. Beasley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 06:48 AM
If you're searching of a doctor - look no further. A finer/nicer/more competent physician you will not locate anywhere around. I luckily found Dr. Thompson at the old Smyrna Emergency Room in 1993; he cared for my 8 yr old son & my family needed a wonderful doctor. I've lived in LaVergne, Statesville, Donelson, and MtJuliet -- never would I change my doctor no matter where I move. Dr. Thompson is simply THE BEST. His office staff follows his example and there's nothing more to be said :-)
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We value our outstanding team members at SCFP and will pass along the compliment!

Anonymous review for Chris Thompson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 11:55 AM
Dr. Thompson has been our primary care physician for many years. He is a very compassionate, friendly and courteous physician. He is proactive. He listens to my complaints and he will refer you to other medical services if there is a need. I trust his decisions.
Business Response:

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.