Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chris Castillo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 889-2525

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

6101 E Campo Bello Dr

(480) 905-8848

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10601 North Hayden Road I-100

(480) 748-6253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

16420 N 92nd St

(602) 321-8959

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3838 N Central Ave Suite 830

(602) 604-8118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3155 S Price Rd

(480) 726-1616

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3190 S Gilbert Rd

(480) 895-6570

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jandersen924 on Zillow

6 months ago

03/23/2021, 01:54 AM
Ours was not an easy home to sell. Due to circumstances outside of Chris's control, the property had to be pulled from the market, which lengthened the listing period considerably, but Chris never let up and found a great buyer for us in the end. He is honest, knowledgeable, and responsive - just a text or call away when you need him. He was also very helpful in staging our home and connecting us with a designer regarding some improvements we were making. Overall, we were very pleased with Chris and his team.
yk7ab5ed6r on Zillow

6 months ago

03/20/2021, 04:17 AM
I contacted Chris Castillo a year ahead of when I was planning to buy a home. He sent me listings several times a week, for the entire year, to help me understand the area, changing market conditions and calibrating my expectations to the market offerings. When the time came to actually begin seeing homes, Chris was flexible with his schedule to align with ours and only presented us offerings that were in-line with our specified interests and budget. Throughout the entire search, offer, negotiation, inspection remediation and closing process, Chris was diligent, responsive and completely engaged to insure our needs and interests were being met. On top of all this, he is a really nice guy and extremely easy to work with. My wife and I have purchased 9 homes in our lifetime and have had real estate agents across the full spectrum. Chis ranks right there at the top!
sfabyanic on Zillow

6 months ago

03/20/2021, 03:47 AM
Chris was great, talked me into going with a higher listing price, and beat that! He staged the property and we believe that really helped it stand out and achieve that higher price. Process went pretty smoothly (incl. the set up and selection of the staged furniture). I will definitely use and recommend Chris again!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
genelasuer on Zillow

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 05:10 AM
Chris did a great job for us finding the perfect house during a pandemic. We live 1800 miles away and Chris was diligent looking for houses and took us on many virtual tours (at least 10) during our search. He never complained and worked hard to fit the tour in our schedule. Chris has the pulse of the market and his insight on values and appropriate prices was invaluable to people unfamiliar with the market. Chris and Cathy were very responsive and returned calls or texts within hours. Once we had an accepted offer Chris and Cathy continued their first rate service and made sure the deal was completed. I have nothing but the highest regard for their service. I highly recommend Chi’s as a real estate agent.
charlesjhofner on Zillow

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 04:17 AM
Chris was great to work with! His assistant Cathy is also spectacular! They’re both very knowledgeable in everything you will have questions about. They helped me get WAY over asking price for my house. I am so thrilled the sale of my home has provided me so much financial freedom. I am so appreciative for what they have helped me achieve. You will not regret giving him and his team a call.
hotnaz1 on Zillow

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 03:32 AM
Chris is the best realtor we have ever used. His listing and marketing brings the best sale prices. We have bought 1 house from him and he has sold 2 of ours. I strongly recommend him.
BradMagick on Zillow

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 03:05 AM
It had been 16 years since we last purchased our "starter home" and we were ready for more space and modern features. Chris patiently helped us find our new home and was our advocate as we dealt with the builder. Once we moved into our dream home, he guided us through the process of prepping, staging, and listing our old home for the best price. Chris knows the market well, and we received multiple offers at our asking price on the very first day it was on the market. Chris then expertly crafted our counter offers and his team guided us all the way through an easy closing. Thanks Chris!
steelerman19 on Zillow

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 03:03 AM
Chris sold 2 of my houses and I purchased my new home through him. He is professional, personable, and has a high understanding of the real estate process. He was on top of every possible senerio in the sale of my 2 homes. Because of his knowledge of the competitive market, he was able to have me repair or replace items that brought me top prices for both my homes. He also marketed both homes both locally as well as nationally. He gave constant updates and feedback for every showing. You couldn’t find a better realtor who knows the market and gets top price. GREAT JOB CHRIS!
user4819339 on Zillow

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 02:23 AM
I was referred to Chris Castillo by my tax professional who said that Chris is an excellent realtor, not only for his real estate knowledge and experience, but also because he is a certified public accountant (CPA) and really understands financial issues. It turns out my tax consultant was right! Chris is extremely knowledgeable with real estate matters and also has a masterful understanding of financing. Chris’s background as a CPA was evident in the organized and methodical way in which he helped my wife and I navigate the buying process. Chris is seasoned realtor who clearly understands how to accomplish his client’s goals. To top it off, he is super nice person! Chris has definitely earned my trust!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.