Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chop Chop Salon Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
125 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90038

830 N La Brea Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90038

(323) 464-8100

https://chopchopsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Beauty

5810 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 874-4550
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944
About

Our mission is to keep our clients in Beautiful Haircuts and Color that befit their personality, taste and lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
125 reviews
565
  
420
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Araiza C Marisol on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 09:50 AM
Christina W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 10:12 AM
Darin is very good! love the way they work and they are very friendly. You won't get bored while they do your hair!
Wendy Jacobs Cochran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 05:37 AM
I can’t believe I’ve not left a review for this amazing stylist and his team. Darin Birchler is IT. My first haircut was with him in 2005. I don’t bring pics or expectations, I let him do his thing. And I’ve never once been disappointed: his cutting techniques are flawless. I’ve been treated so well and without pretentious LA attitude since the moment I walked in the door.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dana Chehab on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:10 AM
Lauren was awesome! She knew exactly what I wanted even without explaining too much. My fiancé and I were super happy ✂️✂️
Ismania Vargas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 02:49 AM
Joe Milner on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 04:37 AM
Lauren rocks!!!! I just had a not-great haircut out here in Palm Springs and REALLY wish you had a satellite salon out here....looks like I'll be driving back to LA every 5 weeks for Lauren's expertise
Nicole L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 03:03 AM
Chase at Chop Chop is an artist. Every time I get my haircut I am constantly complimented on it. The best is that it grows out so beautifully. It is on the expensive side, but worth every cent!
Irina Logra on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 01:21 AM
My previous stylist works with celebrities and presidents. A year ago I moved to LA and was lucky to find Chop Chop and Irene Lucas. My previous stylist works for well-known celebs and politicians, but my current stylist Irene is the best stylist in the world :)
Alex Cohen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 05:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.