Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Chiropractors|Germantown, WI 53022 United States

W164N11269 Squire Dr, #E, Germantown, WI 53022 United States

(262) 250-1948

https://www.chiropracticco.com/chiropractor/germantown

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(71) · Chiropractors

1031 N 8th St

(920) 459-9500
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

1211 Rickmeyer Dr

(920) 322-9594
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

604 Michigan Ave

(920) 459-8475
About

Award winning chiropractor in Germantown WI. Gentle, natural, safe pain relief. Family, pediatric, and prenatal chiropractic care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
5117
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah 'Hoffman' Schmandt review for Chiropractic Company
Sarah 'Hoffman' Schmandt on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 08:01 AM
We love Chiropractic Company! Dr. Holland was a lifesaver through my last pregnancy and has helped my kids and me through many pains and aches over the past 5 years. She is very professional, does a great job and truly cares about each of us.
Courtney Etzel review for Chiropractic Company
Courtney Etzel on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 09:26 AM
Dr. Holland is seriously the best! I have been going to her for 4 years and through two pregnancies. She really takes the time to know you and how she can best help you!
Aleigha Joers review for Chiropractic Company
Aleigha Joers on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:41 AM
I love how family-friendly it is and how much better I feel after I have been adjusted.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Brooke Buntrock Tabbert review for Chiropractic Company
Brooke Buntrock Tabbert on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2016, 12:12 PM
I knew I needed to do something about how I felt, and after my first consultation, everything clicked. Doctors Holland and Kurtz have been thorough, effective, and truly care for my full body health. And, they won't let you forget to "drink water and eat green, leafy vegetables!"
Kelsey Wheaton review for Chiropractic Company
Kelsey Wheaton on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2016, 08:28 AM
Dr Holland is very knowledgeable. My boys have been seeing her since they were just a few weeks old. Glad we found her!
Kevin Nash review for Chiropractic Company
Kevin Nash on Facebook

8 years ago

11/25/2014, 14:35 PM
I've been going to Dr. Brenda for many years now. Her care and treatment are outstanding and 2nd to none. Thanks Doc!
Joey Jewell review for Chiropractic Company
Joey Jewell on Facebook

8 years ago

08/18/2014, 12:53 PM
Angie Jeske review for Chiropractic Company
Angie Jeske on Facebook

9 years ago

04/08/2014, 01:08 AM
Love this place....so family friendly very honest and helpful. Would recommend dr. Holland to everyone she is truly an amazing person
Jenna Jewell review for Chiropractic Company
Jenna Jewell on Facebook

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 05:48 AM
Germantown Chiropractor is the best! I totally trust Doctor Holland with any medical questions, my mom even goes to her before she sees the doctor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.