Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Chiropractors|Germantown, WI 53022 United States

W164N11269 Squire Dr, #E, Germantown, WI 53022 United States

(262) 250-1948

https://www.chiropracticco.com/chiropractor/germantown

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(71) · Chiropractors

1031 N 8th St

(920) 459-9500
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

1211 Rickmeyer Dr

(920) 322-9594
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

604 Michigan Ave

(920) 459-8475
About

Award winning chiropractor in Germantown WI. Gentle, natural, safe pain relief. Family, pediatric, and prenatal chiropractic care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
5117
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heidi Lumina review for Chiropractic Company
Heidi Lumina on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 09:00 AM
Wonderful experience with both doctors! They truly took the time to form a personalized plan of care for both my infant daughter and myself. No doubt about improvement on mobility and pain after treatments and exercises!
Gabriella Flater review for Chiropractic Company
Gabriella Flater on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:10 AM
My experience has been wonderful. Great staff and I am having very positive results. I'm a highly active athlete and they have given me relief from working on me as well as given me targeted stretches. I highly recommend them for adults and children!
Carissa Frank review for Chiropractic Company
Carissa Frank on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:11 AM
Dr. HOLLAND has been wonderful for my infant son and I. I had adjustments thru both of my pregnancies. She is marvelous.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Angela Wolski Galaszewski review for Chiropractic Company
Angela Wolski Galaszewski on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 09:15 AM
Diana Butcher review for Chiropractic Company
Diana Butcher on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2017, 10:15 AM
Best place in town! Dr Holland adjusts my entire family!
Jolene Bailey Jewell review for Chiropractic Company
Jolene Bailey Jewell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 14:07 PM
Shelley Baertlein review for Chiropractic Company
Shelley Baertlein on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 09:08 AM
20+ years of chiropractic care and Dr. Holland is the best I have found.
Jenny Jaeger review for Chiropractic Company
Jenny Jaeger on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 07:15 AM
Dr. Holland is amazing! !! I would recommend her to anyone c with back or neck issues
Corrin Ehlke review for Chiropractic Company
Corrin Ehlke on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 14:55 PM
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Holland! I have been taking my 5 kids to see her for 7 years. She is my go to for anything that ails us!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.