Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Chiropractors|Germantown, WI 53022 United States

W164N11269 Squire Dr, #E, Germantown, WI 53022 United States

(262) 250-1948

https://www.chiropracticco.com/chiropractor/germantown

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

604 Michigan Ave

(920) 459-8475
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
About

Award winning chiropractor in Germantown WI. Gentle, natural, safe pain relief. Family, pediatric, and prenatal chiropractic care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
5117
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melanie Ehrgott review for Chiropractic Company
Melanie Ehrgott on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:31 AM
Love Dr. Holland, we see her monthly. She has adjusted me with my last two pregnancies as well as all 4 of my kids and even as newborns. She is great!
Kelli Lutz review for Chiropractic Company
Kelli Lutz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 14:03 PM
Best chiropractor around! will never go anywhere else, no matter how far I have to drive! I get in right away and feel amazing afterwards. My daughter (now 8 months) and I started going there for 6 months now. Dr. Holland and Dr. Mulder are great at what they do. Happy about my switch. Thank you for being the best!
Jacque Mehlberg review for Chiropractic Company
Jacque Mehlberg on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 03:52 AM
I'm feeling so much better tonight. Dr. Holland, thank you for seeing me this afternoon on short notice!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kathy Smith Zunke review for Chiropractic Company
Kathy Smith Zunke on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 11:27 AM
Thankful seeing Dr Kurtz is relieving me of aggravating knee pain. Highly recommend her and Chiropractic Company!
Sam Douglass review for Chiropractic Company
Sam Douglass on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 13:41 PM
Jennifer Wolf review for Chiropractic Company
Jennifer Wolf on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 07:10 AM
Received so many answers and relief for my neck and back pain. Both doctors are excellent listening to my concerns and doing adjustments. They really take a look at your whole person.
Colleen Collies review for Chiropractic Company
Colleen Collies on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:30 AM
Dr. Holland has helped me so much and improved my quality of life!!
Davi Gruenewald review for Chiropractic Company
Davi Gruenewald on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 10:49 AM
Marisa Pearson review for Chiropractic Company
Marisa Pearson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 15:46 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.