Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicos Cantina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
864 reviews
|Bars|Key West, FL 33040

5230 US-1, (MacDonald), Key West, FL 33040

(305) 296-4714

https://www.chicoscantina.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(18) · Gay Bars

900 Simonton St

(305) 294-2655
4.6
(2701) · Bars

601 Whitehead St

(305) 294-6133

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1018) · Restaurants

3841 N Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 296-8100

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(343) · Restaurants

617 Front St

(305) 295-0207
4.5
(700) · Restaurants

428 Greene St

(305) 294-1838

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(261) · Restaurants

3340 N Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 296-4343

2 people are looking at this business

About

Voted best mexican restaurant in Key West 5 years in a row.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
864 reviews
5538
  
4153
  
362
  
226
  
158
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Cathey review for Chicos Cantina
Lindsey Cathey on Foursquare

9 years ago

06/11/2012, 02:10 AM
Amazing patio! And the taco salad with green chili dressing!! Amazing!
Nicholas Law review for Chicos Cantina
Nicholas Law on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/03/2012, 00:30 AM
green chile chicken enchiladas. I have them every time I eat here! yum!
mark c. review for Chicos Cantina
mark c. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 00:20 AM
below average – the food here is very bland and very overpriced! and the service is not that great either ..add more flavor to the food and your reputation might go up
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Elena T. review for Chicos Cantina
Elena T. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/14/2012, 01:47 AM
blahh – I did not have a pleasant time here. My waitress was quiet rude and was not too attentive to our table while she was chatting away at another table with one of her friends. The food is okay and i think priced a little high for the quality. I don't think that the owners are cuban or that all the food is authentic mexican cuisine. I would much rather eat a taco bell or the mexican cafe on duval .
lenny velardi review for Chicos Cantina
lenny velardi on Foursquare

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 02:45 AM
closed for vaca
Jeff A. review for Chicos Cantina
Jeff A. on Foursquare

10 years ago

07/20/2011, 02:54 AM
Best Tex Mex in town
Jeff A. review for Chicos Cantina
Jeff A. on Foursquare

10 years ago

07/16/2011, 02:03 AM
Great food!
Chris Bull review for Chicos Cantina
Chris Bull on Foursquare

10 years ago

06/04/2011, 02:35 AM
Pricey but worth it for gourmet Mexican food. Eat out back for better atmosphere
Richard Cavaco review for Chicos Cantina
Richard Cavaco on Foursquare

11 years ago

03/19/2011, 02:02 AM
Great food.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.