Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chattanooga Medical Research

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
14 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

2341 McCallie Ave # 300, Ste 300, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 648-7794

http://chattmedresearch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
14 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammie Hutchison review for Chattanooga Medical Research
Tammie Hutchison on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 01:52 AM
Very nice and explain everything in detail.
Amie Powell Stoker review for Chattanooga Medical Research
Amie Powell Stoker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:41 AM
Awesome staff! Great things going on here!!!
Amy Youngblood review for Chattanooga Medical Research
Amy Youngblood on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 07:38 AM
CMR is helping me to change my life and my body by talking control of my chemistry and my health!!! I actually returned from Disney and I had lost three pounds over my trip but was able to eat amazing food and enjoy all the fun all the while using the tools that CMR has given me so far. I’m pumped!!! And my journey continues. #JustKeepGoing
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Becky Moffitt review for Chattanooga Medical Research
Becky Moffitt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 03:56 AM
the staff is great & they have a study for almost anything! I participate in any study I can & qualify for!! Research is power for the future!
Tara LeeAnn Morgan review for Chattanooga Medical Research
Tara LeeAnn Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 11:26 AM
Everyone here is just awesome! I love you guys!!!!!
Shauna Wooten review for Chattanooga Medical Research
Shauna Wooten on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 07:00 AM
Tammy Hibbs review for Chattanooga Medical Research
Tammy Hibbs on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:47 AM
Ashley Winn review for Chattanooga Medical Research
Ashley Winn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:21 AM
Dawn McBride Harp review for Chattanooga Medical Research
Dawn McBride Harp on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 09:04 AM
Excellent! Thank you to everyone for their wonderful care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.