Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charge Into Health Family Chiropractic - Torrance Chiropractor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Chiropractors|Torrance, CA 90505

3855 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 5A, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 375-2333

https://cihfc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3215 Highland Ave

(310) 545-6528
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6035 Vantage Ave

(818) 766-8555

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3940 Marine Ave

(310) 679-7146

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2515 E Washington Blvd

(626) 345-5733
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our Mission is to create a foundation of health and wellness for all through education and chiropractic care History Established in 2012. Dr. Gail provides affordable chiropractic care for all people in need of being reconnected to their nerve system so that everyone can live their life to their utmost potential. Meet the Business Owner Gail K. Business Owner Dr. Gail is a graduate of Cleveland Chiropractic College of Los Angeles and is well versed in many adjustive techniques including diversified, palmer, full-spine, thompson, SOT, and activator.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Selaine Black on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 11:16 AM
DR.Jon is great! always very nice and I thank him for helping with myback pain...
Ryan Stephenson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 10:17 AM
I was a bit scared before my appointment but Dr.Gail took the time to explain everything throughly before we started. There was instant relief from my lower back pain. I can't wait to go back and feel extremely lucky for finding the right chiropractor!
Dalia Isela Cisneros on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 12:23 PM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jason Levi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 03:35 AM
Gail is nothing short of an amazing healer with a giant heart!! I have been to many chiropractors over the years due to many serious injuries, and he is one of the best I have come across, and he actually cares about everyone's well being, that why he offers unlimited adjustments a month for only $100, I feel so lucky to have found him!! Thank you Gail!!!!
Allie Coutrone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 16:40 PM
Excellent man and chiropractor! He's been a blessing and phenomenal asset to our family friend and military veterans! Thank you Dr. Kelley, you are admired and appreciated!
Karen Harrison Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 20:38 PM
I have been going to Dr. Gail for a couple of years or so. He is amazing, kind, caring and absolutely the best. I would recommend him to everyone!! So, if you are looking looking for a great chiropractor, he's the guy!!
Eric Koch on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:45 AM
Loriene Ezell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 04:38 AM
Justin Quail on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2017, 08:30 AM
Dr. Gail is genuinely amazing. The office is honest and caring, and you can feel it the moment you walk in. Highly recommended for the whole family!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.