Logo White
Watch Demo

Chao Vision Institute

Own this business?
4.6
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92606

2500 Alton Pkwy Suite 102, Ste 102, Irvine, CA 92606

(949) 679-2426

https://www.chaovision.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

2080 Century Park E

(310) 277-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

14714 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 644-0368
5.0
(40) · Optometrists

12819 Valley View Ave

(562) 921-6659
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

501 N Cornell Ave

(714) 525-3350
About

Specialties Chao Vision Institute - premier vision care leader in cataract, LASIK, and corneal refractive eye care and surgery serving Orange County's most discerning patients since 2006. Chao Vision Institute eye surgeons have advanced fellowship training in cataract, LASIK, and corneal refractive surgery. Our subspecialists have the qualifications and experience to manage complex as well as routine eye conditions and treatment. History Established in 2006. Our premier laser vision correction facility in Irvine is owned and operated by a board-certified and fellowship-trained lasik, cataract and corneal refractive eye surgeon. Commitment - renown for personalized care, Dr. Chao is hands on

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
32 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan V. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 02:31 AM
I have been extremely happy with Dr Chao.. Had my cataract surgery and thr results were everything I hoped for. He is now watching my Fuchs Dystrophy...very caring and professional... Joan Vicario
AynQ on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/28/2010, 03:06 AM
Give Focus to Personalized Care – For a better picture of what actual patients say about Dr. Lawrence Chao - check reviews of Chao Vision Institute on the Yelp website, lookup patient comments, highlights and reviews on the ChaoVision website, or view Anna Yu's YouTube video called You Want LASIK. Even better yet: make an appointment to meet Dr. Chao and experience personalized care for yourself. You'll love what you see ;p
ciaochao on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/03/2009, 03:46 AM
Comment from DR CHAO – I would recommend that all potential patients do more than try to email their doctors regarding significant issues about their healthcare. Your vision correction options are more complex than ever and the appropriate research and time must be spent on making solid decisions. I am certain that any responsible potential patient would attempt to contact their physicians for important questions or concerns in other ways, should emails not be received. Our office telephone is 949-679-2426. We are certainly not just a" LASIK CENTER." We do not have an assembly line mentality to our practice. The excellent care we deliver is based on commitment, expertise and integrity. It is care on a personal level, one patient at a time. I trust that any personal visit to the Chao Vision Institute will make this clear. Lawrence C. Chao, MD
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
sparkle2009 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/20/2009, 00:23 AM
To be, or not to be.......that is the question!!!.............. – I have never actually been to this lasik center before, so I won't get too personal. However, I had emailed the company, through its website, about some questions I had regarding lasik surgery. I NEVER receieved even one response from the company, and I had emailed them about three times.............!! I was completely shocked, but then again, if no one does anything about it, a company like this one can get away with it...........
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.